SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone



This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


image.png

Source pixabay


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. Today I am very happy because I am going to participate in this competition.Steemit Engagement Challenge season ten week five contest is awesome. The competition run by Steem for bangladesh community is, SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing. There ore some costings esked in this contest e will answer those costings now hope you like it let's start.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngHave you ever lost something that was very important to you?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

SmartSelect_20230705_194824_Gallery.jpg


When you came to the world, we did not bring anything. I think everything you have got so far is a buffalo. But there are some things that have come to us over time and become us. O I lost something in my life that was very precious to me. And that is one of my favorite shirts given by my lover in which I have many memories. I have been in a beautiful relationship with a girl for 6 years.

I will marry if God wills. So guys I have given you the shirt because it was my girlfriend's 2 shirts. Which was my favorite. I love him and every thing he gives. He gifted me a shirt just about 2 years ago today. I kept it very carefully. I used to go to a special place. Because I like him a lot more to follow me. Every person has something different like this shirt.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat emotions did you experience upon losing the item?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png

Source pixabay


I felt so bad when I lost this shirt of mine. I'll say it now as I lose my shirt. We went to a picnic with several brothers. Just before we were about to go home some miscreants attacked us. We don't understand how they did it or why they did it. However, after some time I saw that they had torn my shirt. I was very sad then. Because they were attacking without any reason.

Also ruined my favorite shirt. Many of me were injured there. After some time, the police came and took us away from the incident site to a safe place. He also sent home. And some of those who attacked us unjustly were caught by the police. I can't forget about our favorite shirt even though it was a bit nice at that time. I just remember.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngDid you do anything to find it?What was the result?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png

Source pixabay


I tried so hard that nothing happened but they still ripped the shirt. And at that time I was sitting very helpless. I had nothing to do. Due to which I was suffering a lot that why I did not start doing anything. But after a while I was able to do one thing which I have already told you.

That was the police I was able to call. I also worked to demand the punishment of those who were involved. that they may receive their punishment. I try to be good all the time. Because I don't like quarrels. But even after that I don't know why it happens. Which is beyond my imagination.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png

Source pixabay


I am ready to follow all kinds of tips so that this does not happen in the future. Among these is that I will always try to be better in my own way. Sometimes I will try to refrain from arguing with Karo. After that I will try to talk as little as I can because I have to do something that is good for me.

Because that way we won't have any problem when someone says something to me and I don't answer. And so I think we should work on ourselves to be well. Then it will be seen that we can live very well. I am inviting my steemian friends @pelon53 @simonnwigwe @solaymann @max-pro to in the participate in the competition.

Thank you all so much for reading my blog.

20230527_085948.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Saya sangat memahami tentang sakitnya saat merasakan kehilangan. Setiap orang pasti punya sesuatu barang yang disayangi dan disenangi, apalagi barang tersebut mengandung arti dan kenangan indah. Saya, anda maupun mareka yang luar sana pernah merasakan kehilangan, sangat menyakitkan. Namun saya sangat kagum dengan langkah yang anda ambil, setelah mengalami kejadian itu banyak pelajaran dan hikmah, berharap semoga kedepannya tidak terulang lagi kejadian seperti itu. Saya bisa belajar banyak dari pengalaman anda. Sukses untuk kontesnya kawan. Salam

 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনি আপনার পছন্দের মানুষ থেকে প্রাপ্ত গিফট শার্ট হারিয়েছেন। তা আবার কিছু বখাটে লোকের হাতে। খুবই দুঃখজনক ভাই। আমাদের সমাজে কিছু উশৃংখল ছেলে রয়েছে তারা এরকম ন্যাক্কারজনক কাজ করে। আপনার বড় কোন শারীরিক ক্ষতি হয় নি।এটাই শান্তনা। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার লেখার জন্য।

 last year 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনি আমার পোস্টটি পড়ে আমার সাথে সহমত পোষণ করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38