You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application to be a community curator for April 2023.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello dear, @solaymann


  • I am very glad to see your application for next month curator because you doing this job from many previous months with honestly that is really appreciated. You are a very experienced person.Through you I hope on this steemit.You have come this far by working with your honesty ideals and dedication.I get help from you in any matter.Not only me but to my knowledge you help everyone who asks for help.Currently there are very few such steemian here.I think you will do a lot better for everyone by being re-elected as Community Curator.Best wishes and prayers for you to move forward.I believe you can take yourself to new heights.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 last year 

I appreciate your constructive comments. A nice comment makes me more attentive. Thank you so much for always supporting me. May Allah bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69