|| The Diary Game || 20-12-2022 || A wonderful day with my friend ||

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


The Diary Game

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? Hope you are all doing very well.I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers.I am sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, I will share my diary with you today too, so let's start now.

1000013139.jpg

The first thing I woke up this morning was brushing my teeth.After brushing my teeth I went to the bathroom to freshen up.Had breakfast after freshening up Then I checked steemit's notification.I also saw today's posts It was very nice to see the posts.Because today some new contest has been punched And I am willing to participate in them.I like to spend most of my day here And because of which I spend most of my time here .Then I went to the store to buy eggs I went to the store and bought eggs.And the picture with the price list of eggs is given .

EggBDTTrx
8piece808
1000012890.jpg1000012888.jpg
Time to buy eggs.location here

After buying eggs I came home After coming home I went to the bathroom to take a shower After taking a bath I went to the mosque for noon prayer After going to the mosque and performing the noon prayer, I came home After coming home I had lunch I rested after finishing the meal.Then I went out for a walk with my friend Habib I took a selfie in front of my house while going out and went to my friend's house and took a selfie in his room.

1000012983.jpg1000012981.jpg
Time to take a selfie.location here

After taking a selfie, we sat in his room for some time and chatted After chatting, we decided to go for a walk together And so we got ready to go for a walk We got down from the house and first started walking along the road next to our house We started enjoying the beauty of nature as we walked And we saw this beautiful nature and started saying how beautifully God has made this world for us Then I said to my friend, yes, you are right .As we walked we came across a building along a beautiful road. And we saw this beautiful beauty and we two friends took pictures together.

1000013002.jpg1000013003.jpg
1000012997.jpg1000013000.jpg
Time to take pictures location here

The time when we two friends took pictures together was very beautiful.We noticed one thing that the surrounding environment was very beautiful.Due to which our time was very nice .After taking pictures we started walking forward As we go forward, we see a very beautiful environment that we feel very beautiful A little further, I see some beautiful flowers. As soon as I saw the flowers, I took pictures with my mobile phone.

1000013004.jpg1000013005.jpg
Unknown flowerlocation here

The flowers were very beautiful And because of which I took pictures through the mobile phone camera that I had with me The four sides were very beautiful due to which I was having a wonderful time with my friend If you notice one thing, you will see that the good moments of your life will pass so quickly that you will not even realize it And so are all of us . We should all cherish the good times Because time and flow waits for everyone And so we all should always take advantage of the good times Then we will all like it Our strolling time was very well spent and thus the day passed.

Thank you all so much for reading my post.Wishing you all good health and long life.

1000012213.jpg

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support Your valuable support motivates me to do better in future.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review

আপনার ভোটিং CSI 0. নিয়মিত অন্যের পোস্টে ভোট দিলে আপনার ভোটিং CSI বৃদ্ধি পাবে। দয়া করে মনোযোগী এবং সক্রিয় হন।
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI00
Period21,/2/22
Transfer to Vesting18.21 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club75 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your valuable feedback 😊

 2 years ago 

it must be very exciting to have close friends, I also have good friends who I consider like my own siblings, we are also like you, if I go to his house I will definitely go straight to his room 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65