| Betterlife with steem | A thriving business, A fruit shop reviews

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


20231204_182608.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I always try to present new things to you. In continuation of which today I come to you to review a rich fruit shop. Where you can get almost all kinds of fruits. Business is a halal medium to earn money. Nowadays you can become successful in a very short time by doing business. Today I went to Joydevpur market to buy fruits. Where I could see different kinds of fruits which the shopkeeper had arranged very nicely and looked good too. I will try to present you the current price of each fruit.

Orange 🍊 / kgBDT 250Steem 9.803
Malta / kgBDT 270Steem 10.582

20231204_113942.jpg

20231204_113937.jpg

20231204_113934.jpg


I was very pleased as the shopkeeper arranged each fruit very nicely. Because I like to see things neat and tidy. I asked the shopkeeper how much they cost. He told me that the price has gone up a bit since before. Anyway I bought the fruit later. I often like to buy fruits from this place. Because he sells very good quality fruits. Due to which the number of customers is always more than all other shops. Using a rope, the shopkeeper hung some malta which looked quite beautiful. Also there were green colored oranges which I like to eat very much.

Guava / kgBDT 60Steem 2.352
Plum / kgBDT 50Steem 1.937

20231204_113135.jpg

20231204_111452.jpg


Plums are sour to eat I tried one. My younger sister loves to eat plums. Which is why buying plums. You can see guavas which are very fresh looking and very big in size. Due to which it will be very tasty to eat. The shopkeeper told me that guavas are currently well received by the buyers. Because guavas are cultivated well in our country at this time. Anyway guys guavas looked pretty good to me.

Grapes 🍇BDT 350Steem 13.725
Apple 🍎BDT 280Steem 10.983

20231204_113946.jpg

20231204_114005.jpg


I was really surprised to see all the products arranged in this shop. You can see how beautifully he hangs the grapes which is really amazing to see. I got hold of one but couldn't buy it due to lack of money. It is a very tasty fruit which is very pleasant to eat. You can then see that the apple is a truly wonderful fruit. I say wonderful because it is a fruit with many nutritional properties which are very beneficial for our body. I enjoyed eating this fruit as it was my favorite fruit.

My dear readers, this is my fruit shop review today. I have tried to present everything correctly to you. I hope you like my review. So friends, until today I will appear again with a new blog and until then you all stay safe and healthy.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI23.9 ( 0.38 % self, 246 upvotes, 193 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-06
ResultClub100
 8 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum hope you are well. You shared a very nice post with us you going to a fruit shop today. The fruits were kept very nicely in the fruit market and the fruits looked very fresh. You shared with us each fruit price and steemit price, which is really helpful. Fruits are very useful for our body. Each fruit contains a variety of vitamins that are very effective. Each fruit has a different taste, which is delicious for us. I also like fruit very much. Best wishes and prayers for you to stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53