First Metro Rail Review of Bangladesh.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000060557.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. Today I come to you with our Bangladesh Metro Rail Review. Where you can know how to get Bangladesh Metro Rail tickets and how to travel from one place to another. Along with that, I will try to present to you now about various other issues.

The day was 21st February and it was a day of our International Mother Language Day. I will be using Dhaka Metro Rail so I go to Uttara Uttar station first. Environment of Uttara station is best than other sub stations of metro rail as you can understand now by my picture.


1000058775.jpg

Uttara Uttar Metro Station


This is the outside picture of the metro station I will now go inside the metro station.


1000058776.jpg


I used the lift to go to the second floor so that I could go up in no time. Because from there I have to collect the ticket and then take the metro rail let's go to the second floor.


1000058783.jpg

1000058787.jpg

1000058784.jpg


I saw a lot of people inside the station. This is our first metro rail in Bangladesh. Dhaka city is one of the busiest cities in the world and this city has the most traffic jams. So people are most interested in using Metrorail to cover their distance in short time. Hope you can understand from my picture how much people here are eager to travel by metro rail. Can go directly without collecting tickets i.e. using repeat pass. But I don't have a repeat pass so I have to collect the tickets in advance. You can see that there is a lot of crowd and in this crowd I have to stand in serial i.e. queue to collect tickets. I found that there were LED displays indicating what time the train would leave the station and what time it would arrive.


1000058837.jpg

1000058793.jpg


As I crossed the serial and went in front of the ticket counter, I found some Metrorail directions and a price list chart just to the right of it. There was what could and wouldn't travel with the Metrorail. Also there was a price list of how much fare for what distance. I will go to Agargaon from Uttara North station so I have not collected tickets here. Below are the number of metro rail lines.

rentBDT 60Steem 1.764Trx 4.613

1000058800.jpg


I was quite happy to get the metro rail ticket card in hand as I had to stand in line for about 40 minutes to collect one.


1000058802.gif

1000058803.gif


Then I used the escalator to go to the third floor because I had to go to the metrorail from there. I was quite excited to board the Metrorail as it was our first in Bangladesh. It was my first ride so more than happy.


1000058808.jpg

1000058804.jpg


I went to the platform above and found that the metro rail was standing and so I got up very quickly. Because Metrorail doesn't wait long.


1000058809.jpg


There were so many passengers inside the metro rail that it was quite difficult to stand here. Metrorail has seating as well as good standing arrangements. I didn't get a seat so I had to stand..


1000058825.jpg


Metro rail journey was really enjoyable for me. Even though I was traveling standing up I didn't feel bad because it was nice to not have to sit in a jam anymore.


Video made by me


Metro rail journey is really beautiful. Because it is one of the most modern vehicle systems in our Bangladesh. When I was traveling by metro rail I was enjoying the outside part from inside the metro rail and I was inside a smaller metro rail. Also, I recorded a short video and shared it with you.


1000058830.jpg


I reached Agargaon station from Uttara Uttar station in twenty minutes by metro railway and this was my destination where I arrived. It felt really great for the first time since I had a trip.

1000058834.jpg

I saw at Agargaon station a very nice place on the station platform which looked quite nice. Which is why I didn't capture the view of this beautiful watch with my mobile phone camera.


1000058832.jpg

Agargaon Metro Station


Agargao station is very beautiful and has the most secretariat in Bangladesh due to which the station platform and accessories are very well designed. Dear readers, I have tried to present to you our first metro rail of Bangladesh. Hope you all like our country's metrorail and my created blog. Dear Reader Friends, Wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending here as of today. Tomorrow I will come with something new.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000051194.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



 6 months ago 

@sohanurrahman thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI22.4 ( 0.00 % self, 166 upvotes, 130 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-15
ResultClub5050
 6 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear sister 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36