Betterlife With Steem | The dairy game | 25 December 2023 | An economic day.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20231225_094029.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, as a continuation of which I have come today to share my diary with you. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

The first thing I woke up this morning was brushing my teeth. Then I freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. I find it important to have morning freshness for the whole day. Since it was early in the morning, I did some physical exercise. Because physical exercise in the morning helps to keep the body healthy. After exercising I ate a banana.


20231225_121546.jpg


I usually try to eat some protein after exercise. Because the body is very weak due to exercise and to eliminate this weakness, nutritious and protein rich food is needed. After exercising I eat a banana and rest for a while. Then I had breakfast at 9 o'clock in the morning. After eating I spend some time at home.

Suddenly one of my brothers came and said to me that I had something to buy, can you bring it to me from the shop. Then I said that hey I can bring it. Then he sent me to the shop with some money and I also went to the shop. Since the grocery store is close to home, I come in very short time.

ChanachurBDT 80Steem 3.131
BiscuitsBDT 70Steem 2.637

20231225_094118.jpg

20231225_094108.jpg


After going to the shop, I asked to give Chanachur to me first. Because any kind of dry food can be eaten with Chanachur. We who are generally Bangladeshi people like to eat Chanachur this dish almost all types of people. It is seen that almost everyone always has this dish along with other things in their house. I bought biscuits as soon as I got chanachu from the shop.

Because it is very good to eat biscuits with Chanachur. We always try to make sure that whatever food we eat is good. I like to eat chanachoor and biscuits to enhance the taste of the food and make the food beautiful. Besides, I bought eggs from the shop whose price list is given below.

Egg / dojonBDT 120Steem 4.615

20231225_094018.jpg


From the store I bought various things as well as eggs. After buying everything from the grocery store, I came home. I freshened up after coming home. Wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here today. Stay healthy and safe wherever you are, my dear friends.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRiioY9nwYeu8dzXEzJFbzeScvv2NvWQvHwKVkUdFQsNvAWnckbbfiQXuC7pUggJ2RUiBh75vtMFXvinDuvosxZiUpYk2WorydFa3Xk6dR18tYxD8nqgjSdRuG.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @karianaporras

 7 months ago 

@karianaporras thank you so much mam for your valuable support 🙂

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI22
Period2023-12-26
Result Club5050
 7 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment brother 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65