Betterlife with Steem | The dairy game | 04 December 2023

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20231204_111035.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this I will share my diary with you today. Where you can see how I spent a busy day and which I will try to present to you in detail now so please stay with me.

20231204_105704.jpg

Time to leave home

I woke up very early today. I woke up, brushed my teeth and freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. Then I had breakfast after some time. Because I prefer to have a light breakfast in the morning. After eating we rested for some time. Then when I saw it was 10 am I got ready to go to Joydevpur. After getting ready, I left the house with some money. After leaving the house, I walked in front of Duet Gate. Because from there I have to go to Joydevpur by auto rickshaw. The rental amount is mentioned below.
RentBDT 10Steem 0.384

20231204_110535.gif

I am going to Joydevpur by auto rickshaw


After going in front of Duet Gate, I took an auto rickshaw from there to Joydevpur. Because it is very difficult to get a rickshaw from anywhere other than here. Anyway friends were passing by the road and enjoying the beauty of the road side. I always prefer to see nature on the side of the road while commuting.


20231204_110658.jpg

A small bridge in the middle of the road


While passing through the road I noticed a small bridge in the middle of the road. I bridge was quite old and very narrow. However, friends come to the road to see the surrounding environment, I went to Joydevpur market in a very short time.


20231204_115422.jpg

The front road at Joydevpur Bazar


After coming to Joydevpur market I found that dividers have been added between the roads which were not there before. I came here after many days and noticed it. Also I found that the sky was very clear and beautiful which really made me happy. Because I love to see the blue sky. Because of this, when I see the color of the sky is blue, I prefer to look in surprise. It was quite hot today so I thought it would be nice to have some water or fruit juice. Wow that's nice I moved a little further and noticed a juice shop from where I decided to buy juice, below is the price list.

Sugarcane juiceBDT 20Steem 0.769

20231204_114556.jpg

20231204_114315.gif

Sugarcane juice was very tasty


I took 1 glass of sugarcane juice which gave me refreshment as I was thirsty due to the sun. You can see how he was making juice from sugarcane with a machine for sale which I really liked. You will make juice from the sugarcane you like according to your own taste. Due to which its popularity is very high. After having the juice I started walking forward.


20231204_120842.jpg

I did not buy the cream from a pharmacy.


After some distance ahead I see Ekhti Pharmacy and I see a medicinal cream from there. Because I couldn't find the medicated cream I came for. So I went home without buying. After coming home, I went to the bathroom to take a good shower because my body was dusty due to being outside. After showering and putting on dry clothes, I stayed at home for the rest of the day. Dear readers, this is how I spent my day today. From wherever you read my diary, I wish you all good health and longevity till today. Stay healthy wherever you are.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @yonaikerurso
 9 months ago 

@yonaikerurso thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

 9 months ago 

@robin42
Your post is very nice. I live near Gazipur. I like sugarcane juice very much. I eat when I see. I really like your whole story

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI25.9
Period2023-12-08
Resultclub5050
 9 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear 🙂

 9 months ago 

সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন ভাইয়া। আখের রস খেতে আমার বেশ ভালই লাগে আরো যদি হয় গ্রীষ্মকালীন সময়ে প্রচণ্ড রোদে তাহলে তো কোন আর কথাই নেই। ধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর একটি ডাইরি গেম আমাদের সামনে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45