Betterlife With Steem | The Dairy Game ( 17 December 2023 )

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20231217_143036.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today also I appeared to share my diary with you, so please stay with me.

Today was a very normal day for me. I woke up in the morning and got fresh first. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. Morning freshness always helps to keep the body very good. Through which I can stay beautiful all day. At 8.30 am I had my breakfast. After eating we rested for some time. After some time I went to visit my aloe vera plant.


20231217_143054.jpg

Aloe vera tree


I always try to keep the plant clean because proper care will make it grow faster. Aloe vera plant has many beneficial properties. Which I think is very effective for our body and skin. After that I started to do some of the side jobs of my house. Because I like to do daily work every day all the time. After finishing work I went to the bathroom to take a shower. Do not wear dry clothes after bathing. After doing ablution, I left for the mosque to perform the noon prayer. After going to the mosque, I prayed and came home. After coming home I had lunch. Rest for some time after eating. And a new building was constructed in a neighboring house from my house which I could see.


20231217_142958.jpg

Construction of new building is going on


Nowadays it is seen that new buildings are being constructed day by day. Because currently it is seen that people are increasing a lot. But there is not a lot of living space due to which more high-rise buildings are being built in less space. Due to the construction of a new building next to our house, we who live next to this building are suffering a lot. Because different instruments are used and they have a lot of noise which seems really annoying to me. Anyway friends when it was afternoon I went to the roof of my house. Because I like being on the roof of the house in the afternoon.


20231217_143123.jpg

I like nature very much


I usually prefer spending afternoons on my rooftop. Because I like nature in the afternoon. There is a forest near our house which can be seen from the roof of our house. You can see in the picture how much greenery surrounds it which I really liked. Because of which I was in nature like this for some time. I have always said that I am a nature lover. I like to see nature very much. Due to which I try to immerse myself in nature whenever I get time. When I feel down, I like to go to nature because it makes me feel better.


20231217_143036.jpg

It is late afternoon on the roof of the house


Afternoon looks really beautiful to me. Because during the afternoon the weather is very nice which makes the afternoon very good which I like very much. I stay on the roof of the house in the afternoon till evening. Then I went to my room. When I hear the Maghrib call to prayer in the mosque, I ablution and go to the mosque to pray. After praying, I went to my house. Dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here today.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRiioY9nwYeu8dzXEzJFbzeScvv2NvWQvHwKVkUdFQsNvAWnckbbfiQXuC7pUggJ2RUiBh75vtMFXvinDuvosxZiUpYk2WorydFa3Xk6dR18tYxD8nqgjSdRuG.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @karianaporras

 8 months ago 

@karianaporras thank you so much mam for your valuable support 🙂

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI30.9
Period2023-12-18
Resultclub5050
 8 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear 🙂

 8 months ago 

Aloe vera plant on your house roof is really beautiful now a days almost all houses grow aloe vera and it is very good aloe vera is very good for body and this juice should be practiced by all of you.

 8 months ago (edited)

ভাইয়া আমারও কয়েকটা অ্যালোভেরা গাছের টপ রয়েছে। কিন্তু কিছুদিন যাবত আমার ব্যস্ততার কারণে আমি এলোভেরা গাছের যত্ন নিতে পারি না। আপনি ঠিকই বলেছেন এলোভেরা গাছের যত্ন নিলে এটি তাড়াতাড়ি বৃদ্ধি পায় এবং নতুন চারার জন্ম দেয়।আপনার ডায়েরি গেমটি লেখা খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে।ভাইয়া আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল ।

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধনযবাদ সুন্দর ও গঠন মূলক মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44