Betterlife With Steem || 29 December 2023 || A beautiful and economical day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


1000053104.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of which I have appeared today to share my diary with you. I hope you like it, so stay with me as I try to cover a financial day today.

Today is a special day because today is Friday and today is a holiday. Those who read my diary know that I live in a hostel. Every Friday our lunch gets a little better. Because of which other things will be eaten today along with the beef and for that I went out to do the market all morning. Below is the list of its prices.

Beef / kgBDT 680Steem 28.312

1000052850.gif

1000052851.jpg


I went to the beef shop and saw that the shopkeeper arranged the meat very nicely. You are told you can watch whatever you like. I also saw later and asked to give 1 kg of beef as per my choice. The shopkeeper gave me 1 kg of beef. I have finished buying meat now so I have to go to the vegetable store to buy vegetables. I will walk as there is no vegetable shop very far.

1000052853.jpg

I started walking as it would take me 5 minutes max. Due to which I continue to walk without taking any vehicle. I always try to walk to places that are a short distance away. Because walking gives good exercise to the body. So friends, I came to the vegetable shop. The price of vegetables is mentioned below.

Cucumber 🥒 / kgBDT 40Steem 1.531
Carrot 🥕 / kgBDT 60Steem 2.462
Bean 🫛 / kgBDT 60Steem 2.462

1000052855.jpg

1000052856.jpg1000052857.jpg

I went to the vegetable shop and saw that the shopkeeper arranged the vegetables very neatly, which looked really beautiful. Because of which I was fascinated to see the vegetables arranged in the shop. I asked the vegetable vendor to give carrots, cucumbers and beans from here.

He gave me everything well one by one. Then I came to the hostel with them. After arriving I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. I heard the call to prayer in the mosque. Due to which I got ready with ablution to go for the Jumayah prayer.


1000052860.jpg


I went to the mosque and prayed first. Then Huzur started speaking to all of us and we all started listening carefully to Huzur's words. After performing the obligatory prayer with Huzur, I went to the hostel. Now that it's noon I'm naturally hungry. So the Guru meat that I bought in the morning has been cooked. So I had lunch with beef.

I am very grateful to Almighty Allah because after many days I was able to eat Guru's meat. Guru meat is one of my favorite food. After finishing the meal I rest for some time. Then I login to steemit and I spend my time on steemit till evening. In the evening, when I was in the room, my brother came from the room next to me and told me that take these Chanachur wraps, we will eat them now.


1000052841.jpg

1000052839.jpg1000052840.jpg

I took these along with chopped green chillies and onions. Because they will be needed to make the muri. Eating with them makes the food very tasty. We all went for muri after that which was really delicious. So, dear readers, this is how I spent my day today. Wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here today. Stay safe and well wherever you are. Also I am grateful to Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000051194.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI26.3
Period2023-12-31
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment brother 🙂

 8 months ago 

শুভেচ্ছা ,
মুসলিমদের কাছে পবিত্র একটি দিন এই শুক্রবার সেই সাথে সরকারি ছুটি পাই । আমাদের এই দিন্টি সবসময় বিশেষ হয় । আপনিও শক্রবার উপলক্ষ্যে দুপুরের জন্য দুর্দান্ত একটি মেনু তৈরি করেছেন যা সবার পছন্দের । ভাই পেঁয়াজের যে মুল্য। মুড়ির সাথে এত পেয়াজ , আবার পেঁয়াজ ছাড়া মুড়ি ভালো লাগে না। আপনার দিনটি খুব সুন্দর কেটেছে।

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

@ripon0630 thank you so much brother for your valuable support 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32