Betterlife With Steem || 27 December 2023 || A normal day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20231227_161417.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day. In continuation of this, I will also share my diary with you today, so let's start.

I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth first. After that I freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. Then I studied for some time. After finishing reading I had breakfast at 9 am. After eating I rested for some time. Then I went to the roof of the house.


20231227_150149.jpg


Aloe vera plant is my favorite which is why I like to take care of this plant. Aloe vera has various benefits for our body. Especially for the skin. Because of which I think it is very important to have this tree in everyone's home. I like to take care of almost all types of plants, not just aloe vera plants.

Because I think that not only the tree but also the relationship or the tree will always be better if taken care of properly. So we all should take proper care of any thing. With proper care it reaps its benefits over a long period of time. Anyway, friends, we have one more tree, I will tell you now.


20231227_145846.jpg


The picture you can see now is basically the coriander leaf beech that was carved first. Then I put a cover over them so that they don't spoil. They are coming out from the beech trees after a few days. Coriander leaf is known as a very useful vegetable in our country. Because the body and skin are very healthy by playing it. It is usually found more during winter in our country.

It's winter time which is why I've made them now. It is also used in cooking. Coriander leaves have no match in cooking in India as they are very useful for flavoring. I finished taking care of all the plants on the roof and came to my room. After coming to the room I went to the bathroom to take a shower. From there I finished my bath and put on dry clothes. After doing ablution, I went to the mosque for noon prayer.


20231227_161417.jpg


I went to the mosque and prayed and then I came to my house. It's noon now so it's time for my lunch. Because I always try to have the right time to eat. So guys I had lunch. After eating I rested for some time. Because I like to rest after eating. I read this and logged into steemit.

First of all I check my notifications carefully because I enjoy doing that. I spend some time here like this. Especially I find good posts as well as upvote them as well as comment so I spend time here till afternoon. Then I'm at home all day so it doesn't feel good. So I went to spend the afternoon on the roof of my house.


20231227_145923.jpg


I really like afternoon time because during this time there is not much sun and also the environment is beautiful which I like very much. I usually always try to walk outside in the afternoon or spend time on the roof of our house. Because I think afternoon is a good time. This time is very good for me and I like it.

I stayed on the roof of my house till the evening before then I went to my room. Dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here today. Stay healthy and safe wherever you are, I always pray for you.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRiioY9nwYeu8dzXEzJFbzeScvv2NvWQvHwKVkUdFQsNvAWnckbbfiQXuC7pUggJ2RUiBh75vtMFXvinDuvosxZiUpYk2WorydFa3Xk6dR18tYxD8nqgjSdRuG.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I appreciate you sharing your wonderful day with us. Reading your post was quite enjoyable. One highly helpful therapeutic herb is aloe vera. Everybody's house ought to have an aloe vera plant.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI25.5 ( 0.00 % self, 292 upvotes, 214 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-28
Resultclub5050
 8 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34