Betterlife With Steem | 05 December 2023

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20231205_122722.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I am sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, I will share my diary with you today too, so please stay with me.

20231205_150542.jpg

Morning reading time

I woke up a little earlier today than other days. After waking up, I first brushed my teeth and got fresh. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. I find that morning freshness will help me stay on track for the rest of the day. However, since it was morning, without further delay I concentrated on my reading table. Because those of you who read my diary regularly know that I am a job seeker right now. Due to which I have to study regularly. I studied for almost 2 hours in the morning. After reading I had breakfast. Breakfast has always been my favorite. Because the breakfast list consists of rice with potato bharta and dal. Which is my favorite.

20231205_164321.jpg

20231205_164311.jpg

Flowering plants in the yard at home


I try to take care of my flowers every morning. Because I think anything is better if you take care of it. Besides, I love to grow flowers. Because I like flowers very much and because of that I like flowers more. You can see that I planted several flowering plants that are still small.

However, one of the trees has flowers, but it is a big tree, so it has bloomed earlier. I took care of the flowers for some time. Then when it was almost noon I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then I performed ablution well because I was going to pray in the mosque.


20231205_122722.jpg

Time to go to the mosque


I went to the mosque and offered Zohr prayer. After praying I came home. I came home and had lunch because I was very hungry. After eating I rested for some time because I like to rest after eating. I was resting and thought that I can use this time if I want. So I logged into steemit and started using it. In the beginning I checked my notifications because I like to do that. Then I see various posts and I comment and upvote so I use steemit till afternoon. Then I went to the roof of my house in the afternoon.


20231205_145347.jpg

The house next to us is under construction


I went to the roof of the house and saw that construction work was going on in the house next to our house. When the work of each house goes along with that house, there is a problem in the house next door. Because the sound of different equipment is very difficult. I was having a great time on the roof. Because I always like the afternoon a little better. Because I think that if you live in the city for a refresher then the rooftop will be better for you as it is for me. Because of which I like to spend time on the rooftop every afternoon.


20231205_173640.jpg

outside at night


When it was evening I went to my room from the roof of the house. After coming to the room I was sitting for some time. I suddenly needed one so I went out of the room even though it was night. It is winter day so I tried to finish my work quickly. After finishing work I came back to my house. Dear readers, this is how I spent my day today. I am here today wishing you all good health and long life. Stay healthy wherever you are and stay safe always.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI25
Period2023-11-09
Result Club5050

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @solaymann

 6 months ago 

@solaymann thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01