Betterlife With Steem | 02 January 2024 | A busy and economical day.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


1000053923.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in the presence of which I will share my diary with you today. Where I will show you a busy day where I basically went to Joydevpur for hair cutting and bought some fruits on my way back home. I will present the details to you now so stay with me.

The day would be busy so I woke up early. I woke up and brushed my teeth first. Then I freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. I think it is important to be fresh in the morning to stay fresh throughout the day. Then I had my breakfast. After eating I left home to go to Joydevpur.

1000053352.jpg

Time to leave home

I took some money while leaving home. Because a haircut will cost money. I walked from the house and proceeded towards the front of Duet Gate. Because from there I have to go by car to Joydevpur Bazar. I went in front of Duet Gate and waited for the vehicles. I waited for quite some time because getting the car was very difficult today.

The number of vehicles was very less for winter. After some time I got a vehicle. The rent amount is mentioned below.

RentBDT 10Steem 0.483

1000053356.gif

1000053361.jpg1000053354.jpg

Time to go to Joydevpur


I got an auto rickshaw as a vehicle which I think is good for going. I used to go to pave the way and enjoy the surroundings. Because I always try to look at the surroundings when I drive a vehicle on the road. Because I love to see nature. I like to see nature. On my way I saw a garment factory located on the right side of the road.

The clothes made in our Bangladesh Garment Factory are supplied all over the world. Bangladesh currently ranks 3rd in the world for apparel exports. 3 thousand workers work in the factory you can see. There are many such big factories in our body. However, I came across it while passing this road on my way to Joydevpur, so I shared it with you.


1000053362.jpg

1000053363.jpg

Joydevpur Bazar in front of shopping mall


When I got down from the auto rickshaw and went to the saloon, I saw a shopping mall. Because of which I took a picture with my mobile phone in front of this mall. Also I didn't take a selfie. Because I like the shopping mall very much. I keep looking at the clothes inside it from the outside. The clothes looked very nice. Although I didn't have the money to buy it, so I didn't buy it. But I liked the look of the dress. Then I went to the salon from here. Below is the price list.

Hair cutBDT 120Steem 5.443

1000053370.jpg

At the hair salon


I went to the salon and first sat for the serial. And at this time I conversed with another brother who was sitting next to me. After some time when I got the cereal I sat in the designated seat. Then my hair was cut after some time after the cut it gave me a good freshen up. Then I paid and left the shop. On the way, I saw several fruit shops in the middle of the road. Then I thought that I need to buy some fruits so I didn't buy some fruits. Below is the price list.

plum / kgBDT 40Steem 1.842
pineapple 🍍BDT 40Steem 1.842

1000053372.jpg

1000053374.jpg

fruit shop


I love to eat fruits so I bought fruits from here. Here you can see plums and pineapples which are really nice to eat. Plum fruit is available during winter in our country. Also, pineapples are always available. These two fruits are very nutritious food which are really delicious. I found that the shopkeeper had arranged each fruit very nicely to attract the customers. I bought fruits from here. Then I started moving forward.


1000053375.jpg

1000053376.jpg

Joydevpur Bus Stand


After Joydevpur I went in front of Joydevpur Bazar bus stand. The picture of which I have already shared with you. Several times I wait here for vehicles. When I got the vehicle I left for my home. Because I have finished all kinds of work here. Dear readers, this is how I spent my day today. Wishing you all good health and long life, I end my diary here. Stay healthy and safe wherever you are. I pray for you always.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000051194.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!
This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.

Curated by @ridwant

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI16.4 ( 0.00 % self, 139 upvotes, 113 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-08
Resultclub5050
 5 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19