Betterlife: The Diary Game ( 28 July 2023 ) A normal day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20230715_183024.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day. In continuation of this today I will share my diary with you so let's start. Hope you all enjoy a lot.

20230715_183024.jpg

Morning time

Today I woke up early as usual. Because I go out for a morning walk every day. I think health is the root of all happiness which is why I exercise regularly and consider myself health conscious. Today I came home after jogging for about 4 km. After coming home I am not fresh with brushing my teeth well. Being fresh, I started to feel a lot of myself. Then I had my breakfast. After eating I rested for some time.


20230723_173755.jpg

20230723_173752.jpg

Busy city


After resting I go to town for my personal work. Our city is not very busy. People are always busy here one after another. Because it is the capital of our Bangladesh, Dhaka city. So friends I quickly did the work I was coming to do. After finishing work, I went back to my house.

After coming home, I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. After that we went to the dining room for lunch. After eating I rested for some time. I also listen to some songs on my mobile phone. I waited until the afternoon breeze. Because I usually like to go out in the afternoon.


20230720_095038.jpg

20230720_095033.jpg

Today's nature and weather looked very beautiful


I am a nature lover because of which I always run in nature. But I always choose afternoon time to enjoy nature. Because the amount of sunshine is less in the afternoon and a beautiful weather is observed which I like very much. I always try to go forward ie good nature good place.

I have enjoyed it very nicely today as I came for a walk or to see the nature in the afternoon. If you ever feel down, you can run away to nature. Because I found that when I was upset, if I went out into nature and really enjoyed it, I would feel better. So friends, after evening I came to my house.


20230729_161515.jpg

Reading time at night


Came home and later I concentrated on my reading table to study. At the very beginning, I started to calculate from some resonance books. In this way I studied for about two hours. I haven't had dinner after reading. I don't make my bed after eating because I will fall asleep. So friends, this is how I spent today. Hope you all enjoyed my diary a lot.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 last year 

@yonaikerurso thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43