Betterlife: The Diary Game ( 10 July 2023 ) I had a wonderful day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone

This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


SmartSelect_20230711_180642_Gallery.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I am sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, I will share my diary with you today too, I hope you all enjoy it, so let's start.

20230711_154058.jpg

the blade

As usual, I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth first. I freshened up after that. After getting fresh I started feeling very fresh. Then I logged in to steemit. After logging in, I checked my notifications well. Because I enjoy checking notifications a lot. After that, after using steemit for some time, I had breakfast.

I rested after eating. Next I went to a store to buy a blade. I bought from the shop and came to my house. After coming home, I started to do some of the side chores of the house. Because I love to do everyday things everyday. I think if we want to do something good we should take every moment ie every second of time seriously.


20230711_105246.jpg

SmartSelect_20230711_104840_Gallery.jpg

Time to eat pineapple


While I was staying at home, one of my close elder brothers called me and asked me to meet him. Later I got ready from home and walked to his house. He brought pineapples from his village home. They planted the pineapple themselves. Because of which it was very sweet to eat. You have already seen the pineapple picture above.

Hope you got a good feeling from the picture of pineapple because it is pure pineapple without formalin. Both brothers started talking to each other besides eating pineapple for some time. We chatted for about an hour. Then I thought that I should see the roof of the brothers' house, so I went to the roof of the brothers' house to see the roof.


20230711_112310.jpg

20230711_112235.jpg

A beautiful flower tree on the roof.


The roof of the house was a very beautiful place because there were many buildings around it. As a result, everything around was seen very beautifully from the roof of the house and I had a very enjoyable time. Also on the roof there was a display of flowering plants which looked quite spectacular. I believe that if anyone visits the ceiling of this language, he will be impressed in one word. I am no exception and I was also impressed.

The weather was also very good, light wind was blowing, blue sky and movement of small clouds was very nice. Thus I spent quite some time on the roof. After that I headed towards my house. As my house is not very far from my brother's house, I reached my house in three minutes. After coming home I went to the bathroom to take a shower and after showering I put on dry clothes. Then I had lunch. I rested after eating. After that, I spent some time sitting at home till late afternoon.


SmartSelect_20230711_180642_Gallery.jpg

A beautiful afternoon


As soon as it was afternoon I left my house to a beautiful place in our village. You can see the picture I took a picture of a beautiful road. This is one of the most beautiful roads in our village which is lined with green fields on both sides which look amazing. Also, since it was a beautiful afternoon, I was having a good time. Along came the wind of nature which brought more thrilling feeling. I stayed here until almost evening and then I came to my house. Many thanks to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

20230527_085948.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Really rural view was very peaceful and excellent. Really so amazing. Nice content. Presentation is so good. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.1 ( 0.00 % self, 112 upvotes, 88 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-13
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 17.424 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thanks for the essesment brother 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43