Betterlife: The Diary Game ( 09 August 2023 ) Spent a day with the farmer's farm, where different types of cattle are reared.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


SmartSelect_20230809_191836_Gallery.jpg


20230806_173637.jpg

Morning reading time

I woke up very early today. I woke up and brushed my teeth first. I freshened up after that. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. Then I concentrated on my reading table to read. I studied for 1 hour. After reading I had my breakfast. After finishing the meal, I did some related work at home. Because I always try to do the daily work every day.

By the time I finished work, it was almost noon. Due to which I went to the bathroom without further delay to take a shower. Because after bathing and ablution I have to go to the mosque to pray. After finishing the bath, I went to the mosque and prayed. Then I had lunch and rested for some time.

Hello dear friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day. In continuation of this, today I will share my diary with you. Today afternoon I go to visit a food and buy milk from there so let's start the details.


20230803_175745.gif

20230803_175755.jpg20230803_175749.jpg

Time to go to farm.


In the afternoon I started to visit a farm. Because there are different kinds of pets in that farm. In particular, there are cows and pigeons that are carefully kept by the farm. As the farm was at a distance from my house, I quickly went to the farm. I could see for myself the different breeds of pigeons and the ones that were feeding and flying around.

20230803_180630.gif

The pigeons were eating. I continue to enjoy the sight of them eating. Because I felt pretty good.

20230803_180414.gif

I was really impressed to see the pigeons eating here. Because they were eating every meal with great care and were careful not to drop any food. I called the farmer and asked how many pigeons you have here and how you take care of them. He told me that I feed them at the right time every day. Also I use some medicine weekly to take care of them so that they are always healthy.


20230803_175917.jpg

20230803_175913.jpg

Pigeon house


I want to tell you that this is not only a pigeon farm, but also different types of pets are kept here. Let's say that cows are reared here, goats and poultry are reared in this place. I asked the farmer how you manage to keep everything together in such a small space. He replied to me that everything is possible with effort.

I was really happy to hear this and agreed with him. He told me that I had built a house from the ground up for pigeons to keep pigeons. Also, I select a place for the cow on one side and make all the arrangements for the cow to stay there. Then I accommodated them with a mud house i.e. a partition inside a separate house for the hens and chickens. And this is how I manage my farm.

20230803_181957.jpg

20230803_180234.jpg20230803_175905.jpg

You can see ducks and cows


He also told me how he takes care of the chickens. He proceeded to walk me through the whole process of running his farm step by step which I found pretty cool. In particular he showed me the grass feed for the cows which we know here as farming trees.

20230803_182037.jpg

I have shared a picture of grass for your understanding which I hope you can understand very easily. So guys since I came to this farm I must have a target to come to this farm. My goal was to buy milk from this farm and go to my home. Because of which I asked the farmer to give me 2 kg of cow's milk. The farmer told me ok brother you wait a little I am giving you milk right now. I have given you my milk purchase price list below.

Milk 2 kgBDT 160Steem 8.713Trx 22.162

20230803_181937.jpg

I bought 2 kg of milk.


I was able to buy milk at a slightly lower price as I came directly to the farm which was good for me. After buying the milk I said to the farmer ok bro your farm is very nice I will see you again next time. After saying this I took leave of him and went to my house. So my dear friends this is how my day has been spent today hope you all enjoyed it a lot.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere with any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

@sduttaskitchen thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙏❤️

 last year 

আপনার উপস্থাপনার প্রশংসা করতেই হয়। অসম্ভব কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি আপনি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন আর সেই সাথে আপনি কিভাবে দিনটা পার করেছেন তা সুন্দরভাবে তুলে ধরেছেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 last year 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর ও আকর্ষণীয় মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 

আপনার তোলা ফার্মের কবুতরের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। ফার্মিং সম্পর্কে আপনি বেশ ভালোই ধারণা নিয়েছেন মনে হচ্ছে এবং দুই কেজি দুধ নিয়েছেন। বেশ ভালো সময় কাটিয়েছেন আপনি সেখানে। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 last year (edited)
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI15.6 ( 0.00 % self, 91 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-11
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thanks for the essesment brother 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91