Betterlife: The Diary Game ( 02-03-2023 ) I had a very nice day todaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


█▓▒▒░░░ The Diary Game ░░░▒▒▓█


Assalamu Alaikum ,
Hello dear steemian friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I will share my diary with you, so let's start. Hope you all enjoy.


SmartSelect_20230304_091508_Gallery.jpg


When I woke up this morning, the first thing I did was brush my teeth and freshen up. After getting fresh I started feeling very fresh. Then I login to steemit. First I checked my notifications thoroughly. Because I love checking notifications. In this way I used steemit for about 1.5 hours.

Then I had breakfast because I was very hungry. I rested after eating. Because I always rest after eating. Then I walked to the house next to us. And when I went there, I saw that there were shimul trees and many flowers blooming in that house, so I captured the camera with my mobile phone.


SmartSelect_20230304_101908_Gallery.jpg

Shimul flower location here

As you can see in the picture, there are some trees as well which looked really nice. Anyway after I took the picture I came back to my house. I came home and did some related work. After finishing work I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes.

Then came to the room and had a light meal as I was going out for some work. And so I finished eating and got ready. Then I took out my bike to go. It is safe to say that I love commuting by bike.


SmartSelect_20230304_091358_Gallery.jpg

SmartSelect_20230304_091405_Gallery.jpg

After leaving the house with the bike location here

I think bike is the best vehicle for transportation. Because it can cover less space as well as its speed is higher than other vehicles which makes it easy to travel easily. Anyway friends I reached my destination after some time. My job was to give money to a brother who was getting money from me.

I came home after work. It was almost 2 o'clock in the afternoon when he came home. Then I freshen up, then have lunch. After finishing the meal I rested for some time, and this time I felt sleepy and fell asleep. I slept for about 1.5 hours. Then I went to see our agricultural land.


SmartSelect_20230304_091508_Gallery.jpg

SmartSelect_20230304_091414_Gallery.jpg

While inspecting agricultural land location here

Agriculture is the main country in our country.Most of the people of this country work in agriculture. Apart from that we also have agricultural land and I have come to see the land. Because here we are cultivating rice now is the right time to cultivate rice. By God's grace, there will be a lot of good rice in the land this time.

Because the rice plants are very good . Fertilizers and pesticides should be applied here. Along with that water should be given so that the yield is good. Anyway friends I came to our house after seeing our farm land.


SmartSelect_20230304_091525_Gallery.jpg

Time to eat watermelon location here

After coming home, my aunt cut a watermelon for me to eat. Eating watermelon is very beneficial. Because watermelon contains a lot of vitamins and minerals including potassium which are very beneficial for our body. So dear steemit friends, this is how my day went, I hope you all enjoyed it.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my diary. Wishing you all good health and long life. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMb...BK4wrWc8R3MBMX4XVPBwq6vR25V2yjESVXbYYysbU1cMyeVrMF15ZeqnYSJahtGNHcRQ4R2YKaZ4kbUswPbN96Ci4dSeeoqo4M153MdARZEgf3i58pNncMpKan.png

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @ridwant

 2 years ago 

@ridwant thank you so much dear for your valuable support 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.1
Period04/03/23
Transfer to Vesting314.058 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the essesment brother 🙂

 2 years ago 

Brother a very cool day you spend and shimul flower also bloomed in our area. Thank you so much for share your beautiful day with us. 🙂

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my diary my dear brother. May Allah bless you, Ameen.

 2 years ago 

Ameen.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49