Betterlife: The dairy game | 10-12-2023 | Traditional village fair of Bangladesh.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20231210_150136.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day. In continuation of this, I appeared among you today with a diary. Today's diary is a little more special for me. Because today I will tell you about a traditional village fair of my village, hope you will like it and so stay with me.

Today was a very beautiful day. Along with that there was a fair going on in our village in a rural setting which I eagerly waited to see when it was afternoon. Because it will be held in the afternoon. When I found that it was late afternoon I went to the fair. In our country such fairs are often held in different places which you can say as a tradition of our country.

I was really surprised when I went to the fair because there was a huge crowd of people. Also there are many shops with their various products which was really amazing. Because I like to explore different products. Because of which I keep seeing the things of almost every shop in the fair.


20231210_161549.jpg

gas balloon


At the fair I noticed various things, among them I saw gas balloons at the beginning. These are known as gas balloons in our country as you can see in the picture. Also the seller has made different designs on this balloon which attracted me. Especially the shape of the balloon made like a fish is really amazing to me.


20231210_161553.jpg

Hawaii is sweet


Now you can see Hawaiian sweet which is a very delicious food. It is a popular dish with everyone from toddlers. But it is not very noticeable all the time. But I am very happy to see it in this fair. I bought it for 1 Bangladeshi 20 taka wh ich steem price is 0.836. The seller did it nicely, he used a straight stick or something to arrange each one which looked nice.


20231210_161705.jpg

Clay furniture


At every fair in every place you will surely come across vendors selling clay furniture. Because they are very popular in our country. Also, the seller makes them in a variety of styles, which if you ever see in front of you, you will realize that it is really amazing. I like these furniture made of clay the most in the fair.


20231210_161716.jpg

children's toys


At the fair, I saw a variety of products for people of almost all ages. Watching the plastic games for the little ones which looked great. All the kids who come to the fair will review them with great pleasure. Because children love to buy toys, small children are always seen in these stores.


20231210_161255.jpg

Cosmetics products


Cosmetics are the most attractive thing for women. Because they like to use them to decorate themselves. What is truly remarkable is that I have noticed the greatest presence of women. There were more girls in special cosmetics shops. In the picture, you can see that there are different types of cosmetics products, including earrings, necklaces, bangles, tickles, etc.


20231210_161402.jpg

20231210_161305.jpg

clothing store


You can now see the clothes shop. Clothes for people of all ages are being sold here. I ask the shopkeeper the price and he tells me the price. When I heard the prices, I thought that those who would buy clothes from other places in this matching clothing store would be able to buy the clothes at a cheaper price because the prices are much lower. Due to which I felt very good to see the clothes. The price was low and the quality was good.


20231210_161309.jpg

Wooden furniture


Furniture made of wood is always more beautiful. Which is really amazing because they are made with great care. Among other items at the fair, this was one of the most beautiful products that could not escape my attention. I really enjoy things made of wood.


20231210_161428.jpg

20231210_161422.jpg

The center of the fair


Indeed today's fair was very beautiful for me which I enjoyed with pleasure. After many days I came to such a beautiful village fair. Dear readers friends, this is how my day was spent today. I hope those who read my diary liked it very much. I end here today wishing you all good health and long life. Stay safe wherever you are.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRiioY9nwYeu8dzXEzJFbzeScvv2NvWQvHwKVkUdFQsNvAWnckbbfiQXuC7pUggJ2RUiBh75vtMFXvinDuvosxZiUpYk2WorydFa3Xk6dR18tYxD8nqgjSdRuG.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 8 months ago 

@msharif thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44