Betterlife: The dairy game | 30 May 2024 | A story of a busy and beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000066855.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, today I am here to tell you the story of my beautiful day. I spend busy time there where I go to Joydevpur market to buy medicine and attend our Bangladesh community meeting at night. So let's get into the details, hope you all stay with me.

I always try to wake up early. In continuation of this, I woke up early in the morning and after waking up I felt fresh. Being fresh, I started to feel quite refreshed. However, after that I concentrated on my reading table and studied till 9 am. After finishing reading I rested for some time and then got ready to go to Joydevpur market.

RentBDT 10Steem 0.371

1000066646.gif


I walked from our hostel to the front of the duet gate. Because from there I have to go to Joydevpur Bazar by an auto. However you know I love nature so much that while passing through the road I reached Joydevpur market in no time while anyone was enjoying the nature around the road. First I go to a fruit shop because I will buy mangoes from there. Price per kg of mango is mentioned below.

Mango/ kg🥭BDT 70Steem 2.513

1000066647.jpg


I found at the fruit shop that each mango was almost ripe, which made them taste good to me. Now it is the season of almost all types of fruits in our Bangladesh because of which various types of fruits are currently available in the market. After I buy from the fruit shop, I walk a little further because there is a pharmacy in front and I need to buy eye drops and ointment from there. If the price list is given below.

MedicineBDT 85Steem 3.148

1000066648.jpg

1000066649.jpg


You know that I had an eye operation a month ago due to my eye problem. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Almighty Allah I am now healthy. But the doctor told me to give eye drops and ointment for quite some time due to which I came to the pharmacy today to buy eye drops and ointment. Going to the pharmacy, I first ask for the medicines I need and after buying them, I go to a grocery store, where I buy some products whose prices are listed below.

Wood nuts 100 gmBDT 120Steem 4.423
Raisins 100 gmBDT 80Steem 2.962

1000066650.jpg


I first went to the grocery store and asked the shopkeeper what the price of almonds and raisins was. The shop told me the price of each and asked him to give me almonds and raisins as per my requirement. After buying almonds and raisins I walk towards Jadevpur rail gate as I have to come towards the hostel through Jadavpur rail gate. Approaching Joydevpur Railgate I saw a beautiful sculpture that caught my eye.


1000066651.jpg


I see that an armed resistance sculpture has been erected. In 1971, our Bangladesh became independent through nine months of bloody war. And it was first started from Jaydevpur in Gazipur district due to which it was built here. Anyway I went back to my hostel in an auto through the rail gate. After arriving at the hostel, I first went to the bathroom to take a shower. Because the body got a lot of dust due to being outside for a long time. I took a bath and freshened up well and performed ablution as it was time for the noon prayer. I went to the mosque and offered the noon prayer. After performing noon prayer, came to the hostel and had lunch and rested for some time.


1000066691.jpg


In the afternoon me and a younger brother from the room next to me went to the hostel terrace to enjoy the afternoon. We were enjoying the afternoon very nicely and to make our afternoon more beautiful one of my friend came and I asked him to come directly to the roof of the hostel. I enjoy this afternoon very nicely with my friend and a younger brother. When it was evening we went back to our respective rooms. Our monthly community meeting will be held today at 9pm so I attended the meeting at exactly 9pm.


1000066685.jpg1000066854.jpg

Monthly and weekly meetings are held regularly in our community. Due to which we all users can have a nice close bond with each other which helps us to move forward a lot. At the beginning of the meeting, the admin speaks before us and the moderators speak successively. They provide us with guidance on various topics and resolve issues raised by users. Then lastly we had entertainment episode in which I participated. Our monthly meeting ended with the entertainment phase and all those who participated in the entertainment were awarded by our Bangladesh community and also by Admin Mahaday. Dear readers, this is how I spent my day today. I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work., 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest || Week-1 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable support 🫶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38