Betterlife : The dairy game | 30 April 2024 | A normal day.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000064805.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, so today I am here to tell you the story of a typical day, so let's start. Hope you all stay with me.

Like everyday, I woke up early today and freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel quite refreshed. Then I concentrated on my reading table to read. I studied till 9 am and had breakfast. After eating I rested for some time.


1000064806.jpg


After having breakfast I went out to buy pineapple from there I bought 1 pineapple and came to hostel. After reaching the hostel I rested for some time. However when I saw that it was already noon I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then I performed ablution well to go to the mosque. Because it was prayer time. I always try to pray in the mosque.

1000064805.jpg

After offering prayers from the mosque, I went to my hostel. After reaching the hostel I had lunch. After eating I rested for some time. I told you before that I like to rest after eating. After resting for some time I concentrated on the reading table to read again. I studied till 4 pm. After resting for some time I left for my coaching classes. Because my coaching is in the afternoon due to which classes are held in the afternoon.


1000064813.jpg


I went to the coaching and found that my sir has not come yet. Due to which I was standing outside on the balcony for quite some time. When I saw that sir came to our class, I started to class. Our class was 1 hour 30 minutes. Then he paused. During the break I go and stand on the balcony of the coaching.


1000064817.jpg


I could see from the balcony of the coach that on the road below, a mango vendor was selling raw mangoes in a van. Now is the season of mangoes in our country due to which currently raw mangoes are available and after a few days when they ripen they will be available. Due to the high demand of mangoes in our country, from raw mangoes to ripe mangoes, the demand of people is always on the rise. Anyway after standing in the balcony for some time I went back to my class and sat down and started the class.


1000064810.jpg


Our class ended almost till evening when I was coming towards my hostel when I saw a roadside vendor selling different types of bean seeds. These are very nutritious foods which are very good for the body. I eat them from here sometimes. Anyway I walked to my hostel and freshened up after reaching the hostel. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and till then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI18.4 ( 0.00 % self, 158 upvotes, 133 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 3 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear brother 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74