Betterlife: The dairy game | 29 March 2024 | A beautiful day with friends.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000061653.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, I am here today with a story of a beautiful day, so let's start, I hope you all stay with me.

It was Friday so I woke up early and freshened up first. Being fresh, I started to feel myself. I think morning refreshment is important to keep yourself fresh throughout the day. However after that I concentrated on my reading table to study and I studied for an hour.


1000061652.jpg


Then after some time I went out on a useful errand. As I was walking out on the road I saw a pole on the side of the road with several wires strung together that looked quite safe. I thought that any accident can happen here anytime so I think it is important for the authorities to quickly manage it properly. Anyway I came to my house after finishing my necessary work outside. After coming home, I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. After doing ablution, I went to the mosque to pray.


1000061648.jpg


I went to the mosque and offered the Friday prayer because today was Friday. After offering namaz I went to my house. Feeling quite tired due to fasting so some time rest. I was resting and thought I could use this precious time if I wanted to. So I login to steemit. In the beginning I checked my notifications thoroughly. Because I get a lot of pleasure from it. However, I saw several good posts after that where I commented in addition to upvoting. In this way I spent about 2 hours busy time. Then my friend called me and told me to come to the grocery store next to our house because he is standing there for me. So I quickly got ready and went to the grocery store in front of my house.


1000061654.jpg


As I was going there, he told me that I had come a while ago to meet you. I said then let's go to my house but he didn't want to come to my house so we were chatting for some time in front of the shop. My friend originally came to attend that coaching but the coaching is closed today so basically he didn't know that so he met me. Anyway after staying with him for some time I came to my house. After coming home, when it was time to offer Asr prayer, I performed ablution and went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer. After performing Asr prayer, we came to my house and all the members of the house started preparing for Iftar because it was time for Iftar. When it was time to break the fast, all the members of the house broke the break. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here as of today. I will be back with you tomorrow with something new and until then I hope you stay safe and well wherever you are.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 3 months ago 

@josepha thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

 3 months ago 

Your positive and friendly tone shines through in your diary entry. It's wonderful to see how you start your day with a refreshing routine and prioritize your studies and prayers. Your concern for safety on the road shows your caring nature. It's heartwarming to read about your interactions with your friend and how you both spent time together. Your dedication to your religious practices and family traditions is truly admirable. Wishing you continued blessings and looking forward to reading more from your diary in the future. Stay safe and take care!

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI18.7 ( 0.00 % self, 148 upvotes, 108 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 3 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54