Betterlife: The dairy game | 28 May 2024 | A story of an ordinary day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000066558.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I am here with you a story of my beautiful day. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

The most important thing for a man is to conduct his life systematically. Because I think a person who can lead his life according to rules can achieve success very quickly in life. That's why I always want time to do everything with importance.


1000066559.jpg


I like to wake up in the morning every day, so I woke up this morning too. I woke up and first brushed my teeth and then freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel quite refreshed. I think it is important for everyone to have morning refreshment to keep themselves healthy and fresh throughout the day. However freshened up I concentrated on the reading table for reading and studied till nine in the morning. After finishing reading, had breakfast and rested for some time after eating. While resting I saw a beautiful scene from my room window looking at the sky outside. And take a picture of this beautiful scene with my mobile phone camera where you can see the blue sky which looks very nice. However, I enjoyed nature like this for quite some time.

1000066558.jpg

I stayed in my room till noon when I found it was noon then I went to the bathroom to take a shower. I took a good bath and performed ablution because now it is time for noon prayer so I will go to the mosque and perform noon prayer. After going to the mosque, I offered the noon prayer at the right time and returned to my hostel after offering the prayer. After reaching the hostel I had lunch and rested for some time. After resting for some time, I concentrated again on the reading table for reading and studied till afternoon. Meanwhile my roommate went out and bought a nice soap from outside which he showed me. Below is the price list.

SoapBDT 10Steem 0.357

1000066560.jpg


No matter what my roommate buys, he usually brings me everything that I really like. Anyway, since it was afternoon, I didn't feel like sitting in the room, so I thought I would take a walk outside. And so me and two of my roommates went out for a walk. The weather wasn't too great today so we won't be out and about much longer. Since I didn't go out all day, I will come back to the hostel after a short walk. When we were walking along the road, we saw a very beautiful flower tree on the side of the road.


1000066556.jpg


I was quite enjoying when I went through the road. But when we saw the flower plant we both stood because it looked so beautiful. But not only do we not know the name of this flower but we have a desire to know the name. Anyway after wandering around till evening we came back to our hostel. After coming to the hostel, I freshened up. Because the body got a lot of dust as a result of being outside. Anyway, it was nice to be able to enjoy today. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and until then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.8
Period2024-05-30
ResultClub5050
 2 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear brother 🙂❤️

 2 months ago 

Welcome brother 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58