Betterlife: The dairy game | 28 March 2024 | I used it for the 8th time in our country's metro rail.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000061592.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, today I am here to share a beautiful diary with you. Where you can see how I use Dhaka Metro Rail and spend a busy day. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

1000061604.jpg

I came to Dhaka yesterday from Gazipur on my personal work. Those who keep my regular diary know when and how I come. However today my work is over so I tried without delay to reach my hostel i.e. Gazipur from Dhaka. And I will use metro rail to come to Gazipur so I go to metro rail station first.


1000061591.jpg


But before going to the metro station, I reached the station by using the one on the road side i.e. the footbridge over the road. As I was crossing the football bridge, I saw that there were metro rail pillars in a certain lane along the middle of the road. And two lines have been specially constructed to run the metro on top of the pillar. However I will be going from Shahbagh to Uttara North station so I have not entered the first station and collected my desired ticket, the price list of which is given below.

TicketBDT 80Steem 2.285

1000061605.jpg

1000061606.gif


The metro station is basically three storied. After I entered the metro station, I first took the escalator from the ground floor to the second floor. It is on the second floor that I collect my destination ticket from there. Then I was given a card on that card Panskar I moved from second floor to third floor as from there I have to travel by metro rail. Basically, the metro travels from the third floor i.e. 30 feet high from the bottom.


1000061610.jpg

1000061608.jpg


As I went to the third floor to board the metro, I saw the train coming and standing on the platform. But one thing I found a little annoying because of the extra passenger pressure due to which I could not make it in the first train. Due to which I had to wait eight minutes to reach my destination using the next train. But I had to suffer a lot because the passenger pressure is highest during this afternoon. Anyway after I reached Uttara Uttar station I took a bus from there to Gazipur to my hostel. Wishing you all good health and long life dear readers, this is the end of my corruption and travel blog for today. I will be back with you tomorrow with something new and until then I hope you stay safe and well wherever you are.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI19.8
Period2024-03-30
Club Status5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26