Betterlife : The dairy game | 28 April 2024 | A beautiful day at a traditional Bangladeshi fair with friends.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000064661.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, today I am here to share the story of a beautiful day with you. I am going to start today's diary with that moment in the afternoon where I went to a fair near our hostel with my friends. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

I try to wake up early every morning. Which is why I woke up early today. After waking up I first brushed my teeth and freshened up. I started feeling very refreshed in the profession. I think it is important for everyone to feel refreshed in the morning to keep themselves healthy and well throughout the day. Anyway I then concentrated on my reading table to read. I studied till 9 am. After reading I had my breakfast as I was very hungry. After eating I rested for some time and after resting I left the hostel for some necessary work outside.


1000064648.jpg


I went out to meet a friend of mine. Because I asked him to come to the hostel but he did not come to the hostel due to which I had to meet him at a place outside. However, I talk to him on various topics for a long time because I met him after a long time. After talking to him, I came to my hostel. After coming to the hostel I first went to the bathroom to take a shower because it was almost noon now. After bathing I put on dry clothes. Then I performed ablution well because I would go to the mosque to perform the afternoon prayer. After going to the mosque and performing the afternoon prayer, I came back to the hostel. After arriving at the hostel I had lunch. Because I pray in the afternoon and eat every day. After finishing the meal, I started resting for some time because in the afternoon we all our friends will go for a walk there is a fair next to our hostel.


1000064659.jpg


When we went to the fair, the first thing we saw was a balloon vendor selling balloons right at the front. Seeing these balloons reminded me of my childhood. Because when I was a kid, I used to buy balloons first when I went to the fair. For some time I went around matching all the friends with all the things we saw that came to the matching.


1000064658.jpg

1000064656.jpg


I saw a vendor selling various types of toys for small children at the fair which reminded me of my old childhood days. Because I used to play a lot with these toys when I was little. A little further we saw a vendor selling various types of furniture made of clay. Every piece of furniture looked beautiful and had to be painted which made it look even more beautiful to me. We wandered around the fair for quite some time.


1000064655.jpg


I found a vendor selling a variety of delicious food. There were a variety of items that I liked to see because they were so sweet to eat that we all ate them together. Then we went to a place and stopped for some time to chat. Because we have wandered around the fair for some time now after staying here for a while we will go back to the hostel.


1000064668.jpg

1000064661.jpg

1000064673.jpg


All of us friends went to an empty place in the fair and started chatting. Also having a very nice moment we talked to each other about different things which made our moment more exciting. Also in the morning we take group selfies and various pictures to keep the memories. We all were very happy to enjoy the fair in such a beautiful way. Wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here today. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and until then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI21.5
Period2024-05-02
ResultClub5050
 4 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear brother 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33