Betterlife: The dairy game | 24 May 2024 | Had a great day and attended the weekly community meeting.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000066521.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day. In continuation of this, I have come today to tell the story of a beautiful day. Where you can see and know a lot about me. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

I always try to wake up early in the morning. Because I wake up in the morning to study and the environment is very calm. Because of which I like to study. Where is the continuation of today I woke up in the morning and after waking up I focused on the reading table to freshen up first. After reading I had my breakfast and rested for some time after the meal.


1000066328.jpg


After some time I went outside for a walk. When I was walking outside, I saw a lychee vendor selling lychee on the side of the road. The lychees looked pretty good which made me very happy. That's why I took a picture of it with my mobile phone camera and shared it with you. Anyway after wandering around outside for quite some time I reached my hostel. After arriving at the hostel, I first went to the bathroom to take a shower because it was already noon and it was time for prayers. After taking a bath, I took it well because I was going to perform Friday prayers in the mosque.


1000066325.jpg


I went to the mosque and offered the Friday prayer and then I came back to my hostel. Had lunch after reaching the hostel as I was very hungry. Besides, I always try to eat at the right time because I believe that eating at the right time is beneficial for our health. Anyway after eating I rested for some time and waited for the afternoon to go out for a little walk in the afternoon I waited thinking that.


1000066329.jpg


In the afternoon we went out for a walk and spent some time in a market near our hostel. I stayed there till almost evening and when I found it was time for prayer I came back to the hostel. Because after doing ablution from the hostel I will go to the mosque to pray. Because of which I went to the mosque and prayed and performed ablution. After praying, I came back to the hostel. After arriving at the hostel I looked forward to our weekly meeting. Because the meeting will be held at 9 o'clock.


1000066379.jpg1000066380.jpg
1000066381.jpg1000066385.jpg

Our Bangladesh community holds weekly meetings every week. Here new and old all users try to be present with their own problems. In continuation of this even today many users raise their issues and they are resolved. Entertainment was arranged just before the end of the meeting where various users entertained everyone with their beautiful performances. Our weekly community meeting ends at 11pm. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and till then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

 2 months ago 

@pea07 thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙏🙂

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Assalamu alaikum, thank you, brother. I really enjoyed reading your diary game to share your daily activities with us. Lychee is one of my favorite fruits, and my little girl loves to eat it too. Our sonargaon is very famous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44