Betterlife: The dairy game | 23 May 2024 | A beautiful fall afternoon with my roommate.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000066282.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, today I am here to tell you the story of my beautiful day. Where I enjoyed a lovely afternoon with my roommate. So let's get into the details, hope you all stay with me.

I usually wake up early every day because I like waking up early. The first thing I wake up with is brushing my teeth and freshening up. After that I concentrated on the reading table and slept for some time and ate breakfast. After eating I stayed in my room until a little before noon today. When I saw that it was late afternoon, I and my roommates decided to take a walk through the middle of a railway line near our hostel as we had not been going anywhere for a long time.


1000066269.gif


We started walking inside a small sister house next to our hostel to get to the railway line because we could reach there faster. But one thing that goes without saying is that there are some parts of the railway through the forest that look pretty good which I will show you in sequence. I saw ahead that there was a railway crossing on the railway line running through the middle of the bon. There was a nut seller near the Hey Crossing. He used to sell nuts. Both me and my roommate Nannu are very fond of eating nuts. So I bought nuts from here whose price list is given below.

NutsBDT 20Steem 0.712

1000066273.jpg


After buying almonds we both were walking along the railway line and eating almonds. When I was walking along the railway line, it felt good because after a long time we were laughing along the railway line. Because we used to come here sometimes. However after walking a little further we saw a beautiful scene in the late afternoon and so we continued to take pictures here.


1000066275.jpg

1000066276.jpg


In the midst of this beautiful nature, we tried to take pictures of each other with the mobile phone camera. We were having a lovely fall afternoon and after taking pictures here and there for a while we moved on. Because we have already decided from the hostel that we will spend time outside today till evening.


1000066286.jpg1000066284.jpg
1000066287.jpg1000066289.jpg

It was really nice to be able to spend our beautiful time in nature. One thing I noticed was that the scenery around the railway line was very beautiful. Which, as always, I like much more today. I found that the railway line has lighting of signal arrangement at some distance consecutively i.e. fixed distance. Which of course makes train movement safe generally. However, some time after we passed the railway line village, we further exited the railway line and entered a small village which was really beautiful.


1000066288.jpg


By the time we entered the village, it was late afternoon and almost evening. However then there was a very nice weather which we liked much more. Today we both spend a very nice day together as it is evening we go back to our hostel. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here. I will come back to you tomorrow with something new and until then I pray that you stay safe and well wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary bro. You along with your friend Nannu go to see the railway line inside a forest. You go there and collect nuts. Then walked along the railway tracks. It was very nice to read your diary. I wish you all the best.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



 3 months ago 

@jyoti-thelight thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙏🙂

 3 months ago 

The fun of eating nuts while traveling is different. Enjoyed the day.. Thanks for sharing such a nice content.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback 🙂

 3 months ago 

Welcome 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45