Betterlife : The dairy game | 23 March 2024 | The story of a beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000061367.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, today I will tell you the story of a beautiful day, so let's start. Hope you all stay with me.

I try to wake up early every morning in continuation of this and today I woke up very early. I first woke up and freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. I think it is important for everyone to stay fresh to keep themselves fresh throughout the day. Then I nominated my reading table for reading and studied for 2 hours. Then I went to the library to buy one of my books. Below is the price list.

Book 📚BDT 40Steem 1.253

1000061368.jpg

1000061371.jpg


I went to the library and was able to give the current affairs book from the professor series. The librarian gave me the current affairs book. Then I came to my house after buying the book. After coming home, I took a good bath because now it was time for noon prayer. I don't put on dry clothes after bathing and don't perform ablution properly. Then I left for the mosque to offer the noon prayer. After going to the mosque and performing the noon prayer, I came back to my house. Fasted so felt a bit tired so I came home and lay down for some time. After resting for some time, I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer in the afternoon when it was time for Asr prayer. Then I came home again. After coming home I went out to buy a watermelon and was given their price list.

watermelon 🍉BDT 340Steem 10.625

1000061372.jpg


Now it is hot day and eating watermelon in this hot day is very good for the body. Because during this fast and due to heat, the amount of water deficiency in the body can be filled by watermelon. So I try to eat watermelon sometimes, which is why I haven't bought watermelon even today. After buying the watermelon I found that there was quite a time to break iftar so I took a walk outside for some time.


1000061367.jpg

1000061366.jpg


Then when it was almost time for iftar I came to my house. After coming home, I did ablution well and all the members of the house sat together to break the fast. When it's time for iftar, we all members don't break iftar together. Then I left for the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayer. I went to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer and came home and after coming home I did not have any light food. After eating I rest for some time because after some time I have to go to the mosque again to perform the Taraweeh prayer. When it was time to perform the Taraweeh prayer, I went to the mosque and performed the Taraweeh prayer. Dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here today. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and until then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me another beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

You have shared a fantastic diary with us.You woke up early and freshened yourself to feel fresh.You studied for two hours and then you went to a library to buy current affairs. After that you back home and took shower and prayed. After asar prayer you also went to mosque and coming back from there you bought watermelon. All the best....

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI25.3 ( 0.00 % self, 236 upvotes, 188 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-26
Club status5050

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12