Betterlife : The dairy game | 22 April 2024 | A wonderful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000063742.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, today I am here to tell you the story of my typical day. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

When I wake up in the morning, first thing I do is brush my teeth and freshen up. Being fresh felt quite refreshing which I think will help me stay healthy throughout the day. Anyway after that I concentrated on my reading table to study and I studied for quite some time. After finishing my studies I don't have breakfast and rest for some time after eating. Because I usually like to rest after meals. Anyway, I left the hostel on a useful errand and walked down the street to meet a friend of mine.


1000063640.jpg


I went to meet my friend at a tea shop because he was coming there to meet me. Anyway I sat together with him and had tea and got to know each other and in various ways we chatted for quite some time. Then I came to my hostel and chatted with him and asked him to come to the hostel but he couldn't come to the hostel due to some other work. Anyway after arriving at the hostel I went to the bathroom to take a shower and after finishing the shower I put on some dry clothes. Then I came to my room. After coming to the room I looked outside i.e. towards the road in front of my hostel and saw a vendor who was selling sweet potatoes.


1000063762.jpg


Sweet potatoes are very sweet to eat and are very tasty which is why I love this dish so much. I saw the seller standing in a van selling what he was selling and many people were buying them. Anyway I took lunch after that as it was noon and after eating I usually like to rest you know that's why I rested. I didn't want to go out because it was noon and it was very sunny today so I thought it was safe to stay in the room. Because of which I sat in the room till afternoon and noticed a beautiful atmosphere outside through my room window.


1000063742.jpg


I noticed that the sky was very clear and beautiful which is why I did not take a picture of it with my mobile phone camera. As I said earlier today was pretty hot and outside which made me not want to go out. But what else in the afternoon I have to go to coaching for classes everyday due to which I have to go for coaching classes today too. After going to the coaching I found that sir had not come to our class yet due to which I was standing in the balcony of the coaching for some time. When I saw that the class master had come, we all went to class together.


1000063767.jpg


Sir taught us a new subject today which was very good to know as this subject was never studied before. Our class lasted until 7:30 PM. After the class I came to my hostel. After arriving at the hostel I was not well freshened up at first and then stayed in my room. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48