Betterlife : The dairy game | 21 March 2024 | Another beautiful day .

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000061295.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, today I am here with the story of a beautiful day, so let's start, I hope you all stay with me.

I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth first. After that I freshened up and felt very refreshed. Then I concentrated on the reading table to study. I studied for quite some time. After that, I started to do some related work at home. Because I like to do everyday work everyday. After finishing work I showered and performed ablution well.


1000061265.jpg


Then I came to my house. After coming home I rested for some time because my body felt a little weak. Then I login to steemit and check my notifications first. Because I like it a lot. I have been busy here for quite some time. After ablution, I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and performed the prayer.


1000061266.jpg


We have flower plants in front of our house which I needed after that I left. I found the flower to be quite beautiful so I took the picture with my mobile phone camera which I have already shared with you. After that I stayed at home till afternoon when it was time for Asr prayer then I offered Asr prayer. Then I stay in my room for some time . Because after that I started waiting for iftar. We all in our house had Iftar and after that we performed Maghrib prayer. After performing the Maghrib prayer I did not eat because I was fasting all day so I felt hungry. Rest for some time after eating. Then we went to a grocery store near our house to buy some essentials. Below is the price list of products purchased from there.

Biscuits 🥞BDT 10Steem 0.345Trx 0.976
ChanachurBDT 10Steem 0.345Trx 0.976

1000061297.jpg

1000061295.jpg


I went to the shop and asked the shopkeeper to give me Chanachur and biscuits. They gave me biscuits and Chanachur and then I came home. I usually prefer to eat biscuits and chanachur together. . So always if I buy then I buy 2 ties. When it was time for the Taraweeh prayer, I went to the mosque and offered the Taraweeh prayer. After praying I come to the room and rest for some time and then I eat Chanachur and biscuits. After eating, I sometimes discuss various topics with my roommate. Thus our time passed till 12 o'clock in the night. Then we fell asleep as usual. Dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here today. Tomorrow I will appear before you with something new and until then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to God Almighty for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI19.7
Period2024-03-23
Club Status5050
 4 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear 🙂

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg


Curated by : @malikusman1


 4 months ago 

@malikusman1 thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

 4 months ago 

Ruchi spicy chanachur is my favourite chanachur.you have great day. Thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44