Betterlife: The dairy game | 21 December 2023 | A story of an ordinary day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20231221_111011.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, I will tell you about my activities today, so stay with me.

I woke up a little late today. Body very weak for several days. I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth first. Then I freshened up. Being fresh makes me feel very refreshed. I ate breakfast when it was 9 am. After eating I went to meet one of my elder brothers. Because after about 3 months he came from village home to city . I sat and chatted with my brother for almost 1 hour at his house. Then left his house.

chocolate 🍫BDT 20Steem 0.813

20231221_120724.jpg20231221_120716.jpg

20231221_120558.jpg


Time to buy chocolates


I went to a grocery store while coming from my brother's house. From there I bought chocolates and then I came to my house. I love to eat chocolate so when I came home I ate chocolate first. I then started doing some incidental work in my house. Because I love to do everyday things everyday.

After finishing work I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. After that, do not perform ablution properly because I will now go to the mosque to perform Zuhr prayer.


20231221_155334.jpg


Time to go to the mosque

I went to the mosque and prayed and came back to my house. After coming home I had lunch because I was very hungry. After eating I rested for some time. Then I login to steemit. In the beginning I checked my notifications thoroughly.

Because I get a lot of pleasure from it. Then I see some good posts where I upvote as well as comment. This is how I spend my time on steemit till afternoon. Then when I saw that it was late afternoon, I left the house and went outside for a walk.


20231221_111011.jpg


Time to leave home

I usually like to walk outside every afternoon or spend time on the roof of my house. I felt pretty good when I went for a walk today. Because there is a different kind of joy to be found in the outdoors. Especially in the afternoon, the atmosphere is calm, which is why I like it very much. Besides, walking around in the afternoon is good for the body. Exercise is necessary for every person to keep our body healthy.

But it can be noticed that we never exercise properly. But if you don't exercise, you should at least walk. So friends, after spending time outside like this till evening, I came to my house. After coming home, I freshened up well because I was dusty from being outside for a long time. Dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here as of today.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRiioY9nwYeu8dzXEzJFbzeScvv2NvWQvHwKVkUdFQsNvAWnckbbfiQXuC7pUggJ2RUiBh75vtMFXvinDuvosxZiUpYk2WorydFa3Xk6dR18tYxD8nqgjSdRuG.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI28.5
Period2023-12-22
ResultClub5050
 8 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear 🙂

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56