Betterlife: The dairy game | 19 November 2023 | A story of a beautiful day spent, but I was very busy.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20231119_101435.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day and today I am here to tell you my story of a beautiful day, hope you all enjoy and so please stay with me.

20231119_102410.jpg

Before leaving home. Location here

Today I have a busy day due to which I woke up very early in the morning. After waking up, I first brushed my teeth and freshened up. Being fresh makes me feel more at home which I think will help keep me going throughout the day. So guys after some time I had breakfast. Because I eat breakfast very early in the morning. After eating we rested for some time. Then I left my house to go to Joydevpur. I want to tell you that I go to Joydevpur for a few reasons but I mainly go to a salon for a haircut. I will show you all step by step. Jaidevpur I will take an auto rickshaw whose fare is mentioned below.

RentBDT 10Steem 0.385

20231119_101830.gif

I am going to Joydepur by auto rickshaw. Location here


I came from my house in front of duet gate because from here I have to take auto rickshaw to Joydevpur. The weather today was quite clear and beautiful and the sun looked great. But I have to wait for some time for the auto rickshaw. And this waiting was a little uncomfortable for me because the sun was up and the heat was intense.

However after some time I got some auto rickshaw and I started the journey in it. The road I am taking now is Joydevpur Road which is the only road leading to Joydevpur bus stand. As I was passing through the road suddenly I noticed that Dhaka University of Engineering and Technology was on my left hand side. Here I took a picture of the front of the university which I am now sharing with you.

20231119_101435.jpg

Dhaka University of Engineering and TechnologyLocation here

It is one of the five major government engineering universities in Bangladesh. Its location is at a place called Joydevpur in Gazipur district for your convenience I have added the location above. Students of various trades study here, especially Electrical and Electronics Department, Civil, Mechanical, Computer, etc. There are several departments here. So friends, when I was passing in front of it, I took a picture of the front part of this university, that is, the part where the payment photo or gate goes, which I have shared with you. So, dear steemit friends, in this way, I keep going forward, i.e. Joydevpur, to see the surrounding environment.

The auto rickshaw I was sitting in was a bit old and there were some broken parts in the middle of the road, so it was difficult to sit. Still I am rushing to my destination by this auto rickshaw. A little further ahead I again noticed that there is a branch of Titus Gas Distribution.


20231119_101821.jpg

A front for Titus Gas Distribution Company.Location here


Gas connection has been established in almost all parts of our country. Owing to the establishment of gas connection, people's lives have improved and many facilities have increased. Along with that many new industrial factories are being built. So friends, there must be a control point for everything, following which the Bangladesh government has created sub-distribution in each district. Through which people i.e. users are being provided uninterrupted gas connection.

As I was along the road I noticed this gas distribution center on our left hand side so I took a picture of it. Along with that, I also presented its explanation to you, I hope you like it. Then I was moving forward and within some time I was able to reach my desired destination i.e. came to Joydevpur bus stand. After arriving at the bus stand I bought a packet of hair color for coloring the hair whose price list is mentioned below.

PriceBDT 15Steem 0.576

20231119_102309.jpg

Hair color Location here


After going to Joydevpur market and getting down from the autorickshaw, I went to a shop. Because I have to buy a packet of hair color from this shop. Then I took the hair coloring packet and went to the salon for a haircut. After going to the salon I saw a bit of a crowd so I sat down at the side bench and started waiting for my cereal to arrive. So guys after a while my serial came out and I got my hair cut at the salon.

Then she freshened me up very nicely which I liked very much. I am sincerely sorry that I am unable to share my haircut photo with you due to a problem. Anyway guys then I started walking down the road saying that I will come back to my house because I will get the car just a short walk ahead. Was walking along the road and saw the surroundings so nice that I took a picture with my mobile phone.


20231119_111514.jpg

20231119_111023.jpg

Joydebpur market Location here


If you look at my picture, you can see that on both sides of the road, the shopkeepers are lining up their products. It is one of the important places of Gazipur district. There is a lot of pressure of people every day because almost all kinds of products are available here. Due to which people from far and wide come here to buy their necessary products.

This market is closed every Tuesday and open on other days. So guys I wandered around here for some time and checked out some of the products and they looked pretty good to me. So friends, after that I came to my house. After coming home I took bath. And that's how my day went. Many thanks to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

@kouba01 thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Assalamualikum, thank you for sharing a nice dairy blog.you share such a beautiful picture where are the market sitting by the roadside.you spent a busy day with your activities. Stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44