Betterlife: The dairy game | 17 June 2024 | We all performed the holy Eid-ul-Azha prayer in the Eidgah field.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000068457.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this I have appeared today to share my diary with you. Where you can see how I perform the Eid-ul-Azha prayer at the Eidgah. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

Today is our Eid day and we are very happy today. Eid prayers will be held at 8.30 am so I wake up very early in the morning. After waking up I first freshened up and took a bath. Then I got ready in punjabi pajama. After that I ate some light sweet food and left for the Eidgah grounds to offer Eid-ul-Azha prayers.


1000068448.jpg


I left home to pray and on my way met some younger brothers from my area. Then we all went together to go to the Eidgah. I exchange Eid greetings with younger brothers in my area and ask them what their plans are for today. They said that today, since it is Eid-ul-Azha, we will all go to the place of animal sacrifice and try to help everyone. Anyway, friends, we had to cross a river to pray in the Eidgah field. We walked to the riverside.


1000068455.jpg

1000068453.jpg1000068452.jpg

We went to the river bank and waited for the boat because the boat was on that side. You can see in the picture that we had a lot of people waiting for the boat. In a very short time, the boat came to our side from that side. Then we all got into the boat. Because our Eidgah ground is on the other side of the river and we have to go there to pray. Today the weather was very cloudy. But the water in the river was very high.


1000068471.jpg


You can see in the picture above how we all rowed down the river trying to capture a picture of what we were on the other side of. It is good to tell you that our Eidga ground is composed of 22 villagers. It is a very traditional field. People from different regions come here to offer Eid prayers. Now I will take you inside the Eidgah ground suddenly you can see how the pandal is built and where we offered our prayers.


1000068456.jpg


Due to the fact that our Eidga field is on the bank of the river, a part of it is being destroyed by the current of the river. The Eidga field authorities have informed the government in this regard and assured the government to solve this problem. He assured to take measures to prevent the river from breaking by blocking the banks of the river. Hope it will be implemented soon. So my friends got off the boat and went to Eidga field.


1000068460.gif


The pandals were beautifully constructed to protect from the sun and rain which was truly a sight to behold. We all Muslim brothers stay under the pandal to offer Eid prayers. Before Eid prayer started Imam sahib informed us about various things and how to do more deeds. Along with that, the Eidga Ground Authority Committee informed us all about various issues. It felt good to come to the Eidgah field to pray because we were all together, which was really a joy for me.


1000068462.jpg


The person you see next to me in the picture is my next-door neighbor's cousin with whom I have a very good relationship. I spent a lot of time with this brother when I went to the village or when I was in the village before. I met him after going to the Eidgah field and we offered Eid prayers together. After performing the Eid prayers, we go home as we like and exchange Eid greetings to each other. Wishing you all good health and long life, dear readers, I am ending my diary here today. Tomorrow I will be back with a new program of mine and until then stay safe and well wherever you are. Also, I express my gratitude to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 last month 

@sduttaskitchen thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙏

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI18.9
Club Status5050
Period2024-06-22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68