Betterlife : The dairy game | 15 March 2024 | Had a nice day where there was economic activity.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000060909.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. Today I am here to talk about a beautiful and economical day. Where you will get an idea of ​​a beautiful day starting from my morning shopping for vegetables. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

Today is Friday and it is a special day for us because today is the first Friday of Ramadan. Since it is Ramadan, I sleep after sehri and wake up at 7 am. After waking up I brushed my teeth first and then freshened up, freshened up I felt like a whore. I think a morning routine goes a long way in keeping me feeling good and healthy throughout the day. Anyway, I left home to go to the morning vegetable market in my neighborhood to buy some vegetables. Out of the house I stayed because I would walk first to the paved road and from there I would take a vehicle to the vegetable market.


1000060807.gif

1000060806.jpg

1000060819.jpg

A beautiful view of the forest in the morning


I walked out of the house and walked towards the paved road through a forest. Because going through this forest will shorten my route, so I use it. You can see that there are many trees inside the forest as well as small unknown flowering plants which I have not photographed and which I have already shared with you. I have recorded a video to tell you more about this sister, which I will present later.

As it was early morning, the surroundings were very peaceful and the walk through the forest was really exciting for me. But a little fear worked in me because I was walking alone through this forest with no one around. Anyway friends I hope you have understood about this forest by watching my video. The forest is not a very big one so I cross it at short intervals along the paved road. I get an auto rickshaw from here to go to the vegetable market. Below is the fare list.

RentBDT 10Steem 0.333Trx 0.768

1000060820.gif

1000060916.jpg

Time to go by auto rickshaw


Those who keep my diary regularly know that I usually prefer to enjoy nature whenever I get the chance. Because I am a nature lover, I like nature very much. While I was driving a rickshaw I went to the vegetable market for a short time to enjoy the beauty of the road side. This vegetable market is mainly held on the roadside every morning. Going to the market I buy some vegetables whose price list is presented below.

Okra / kgBDT 70Steem 2.324Trx 5.384
Puishak / kgBDT 40Steem 1.231Trx3.113
gourdBDT 80Steem 2.683Trx 6.153

1000060825.jpg

1000060821.jpg

1000060822.jpg

Time to buy vegetables


I went to the market and found a variety of vegetables and they were very fresh. The vegetables looked good to me as they were brought directly from the farmer's land to sell here. Nowadays adulterated products are seen almost everywhere which is why I usually like to visit this market as the farmers directly sell their produce here. I bought different types of vegetables from here as per my requirement.

After purchasing all my vegetables I came to my house. After coming home, I did some incidental work of the house. Because I like to do everyday work everyday. By the time I finished work, it was almost noon. Anyway, I went to the bathroom to take a bath and after that I did my ablution well because today is a holy day and I have to go to the mosque to offer the Jumma prayer.


1000060831.jpg

Time to go to the mosque


I went to the masjid and sat in the front because today the Lord is going to tell us some very important guidance about the holy month of Ramadan and the first of Ramadan among us all to listen to them. Huzoor spoke various guiding words between us which I listened to attentively and after offering Namaz I came to my house.

After coming home I rested for some time because I felt very tired due to fasting. When I saw that it was time to perform the Asr prayer, I went to the mosque and performed the Asr prayer. Then I went from there to a market near us because I would buy some fruits from there for Iftar. Below is the price list for buying fruits.

banana / dojon 🍌BDT 50Steem 1.674Trx 3.846
watermelon / kg 🍉BDT 70Steem 2.342Trx 5.384

1000060846.jpg

1000060845.jpg

Time to buy fruit


I found that the vendor had arranged the bananas very nicely and there were different types of bananas. Which is why I bought bananas in the first place because it's one of my favorite foods and it gives me instant energy. Eating this after fasting all day surely makes me feel very relaxed and very good for my body. Then I went to another shop to buy watermelon but the price is very high due to the high demand of watermelon in the market now.

So I bought a small size watermelon from here. After buying banana and watermelon I came to my house. After coming home I freshened up and did ablution. Then at the time of iftar, we do not break iftar together with all the family members at the right time. Dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here as of today. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new InshAllah and until then stay healthy and safe wherever you are. I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me another beautiful day.

1000060676.gif


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000051194.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41