Betterlife: The dairy game | 11 April 2024 | A beautiful day of Eid ul Fitr.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000062788.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I have come to you with the story of my beautiful day. The day was the holy day of Eid where I went to the Eidgah and prayed together with my brothers. So let's get started with the details. Hope you all stay with me.

Today is our Eid day after a long month of fasting. Today is a very happy day for us as Muslims. Because of which I woke up very early in the morning and after waking up I freshened up first. Then I went to the bathroom and took a shower and put on the Eid Punjabi Pajama that I had before. After wearing Punjabi Pajama I had some light food like Semai Noodles. After eating and resting for some time, I left the house with my younger brother to pray at the Eidgah.


1000062782.jpg


My younger brother wore a beautiful Punjabi pajama which I liked to see. As you can see in the picture of him walking in front I took the picture from behind. We usually use this road to perform Eid prayers and we don't come here because it is not necessary, which is why it was nice to walk.


1000062785.jpg


Our Eidgah soil is very traditional. Because people of 22 villages offer prayers in this Eidgah. We have to cross a river to reach Eidga field. We had to walk across the river as there was not enough water in the river to navigate the boats. But due to the presence of some water in the sky of the river, the Eidga field authorities gave permission on it so that we can have a very beautiful part of the water. You can see in the picture that many people are crossing the river to pray at the Eidgah.


1000062787.gif


Our Eidgah ground is getting smaller day by day due to river erosion. However, we went to the Eidgah and found that many people had already arrived and so without delay we saw a certain good place and sat there. He who was the master of the Eidgah grounds was speaking among us and also the iftar committee presented various statements with us on how to further develop the Eidgah grounds.


1000062788.jpg


Eid means joy Eid means happiness and we have tried to enjoy this Eid in a very beautiful way. When we were at the Eidgah grounds we took a selfie with the brothers which I shared with you earlier. After offering the Eid prayer, we all go back to our homes. After going home freshened up a bit and rested we ate some heavy food as today is Eid day. So, dear readers, I have tried to enjoy this part of me as beautifully as possible. I hope you enjoyed Eid as much as you did. Dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here today. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and till then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Happy belated Eid ul Fitr brother. Alhumdullilah we Muslims are blessed with Eid. One thing that was interesting for me from your post , it was your Eidgah place I mean people from 22 villages visit and offer their Eid prayers together.

I hope you had a blissful Eid. Thank you for sharing your beautiful day with us.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much dear your valuable opinion motivates me. Wishes for you every day of your life Wishes for you May every day of your life be beautiful.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI6.7 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 3 months ago 

Thank you dear brother for rating my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67