Betterlife: The dairy game | 09-12-2023 | A Normal day.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20231209_103941.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this I will share my diary with you today. Where I will present to you today's story of a typical day so stay with me.

20231209_165638.jpg

I woke up very early today. I woke up and brushed my teeth first. Then I freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. This morning freshness keeps me going throughout the day. I study every morning and today is no exception. I sat down to read in the morning. I studied for about 2 hours. After wearing it, I had breakfast. Because I eat food all the time and at the right time. After eating we rested for some time. Because usually I prefer to eat and rest. After that, I started to do some related work at home.

Because I like to do its work every day. After finishing work, I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then I was sitting in the room when my brother came and told me to go outside and buy some vegetables from the vegetable shop. Due to which I went to buy vegetables, the price list of which is given below.

Eggplant / kgBDT 40Steem 1.386
Radish / kgBDT 30Steem 1.121

20231209_153635.jpg

20231209_153632.jpg


When I went to the vegetable shop, I saw that the shopkeeper had arranged the vegetables very nicely. The main reason is to attract customers. It looked very well arranged. I bought radish and brinjal from here whose price I told you earlier. After buying vegetables I came to my house. After coming home I freshen up and perform ablution as I will go to the mosque to pray the noon Zuhr prayer.

Then I went to the mosque. After going to the mosque, I offered Zuhr prayer and came home. I came home and had lunch. After eating I rested for some time. Just then I thought I'd sit down and do some steemit work. I checked my notifications thoroughly at the beginning. Because I enjoy it. Then I see various good posts that I upvote as well as comment on. Thus I spend time till afternoon on steemit.


20231209_103941.jpg

20231209_103835.jpg


I always try to take a walk outside in the afternoon. Because I think to stay healthy you must exercise and preferably walk regularly. I exercise every day. And I like to walk outside in the afternoon. It was nice to walk outside because the weather was nice to me today. However, it was nice to walk in this environment. Due to which I walked 3 km today. When I came back home I remembered that I need to get something from a grocery store so I went to the grocery store.

20231209_103806.jpg

After that I went straight to my house from the grocery store. After coming home I freshened up well. Because being outside, the body got dusty. After getting fresh, I spend time sitting in the room. At that time my elder brother came from the next room due to which I sat and chatted with him for quite some time. I felt good to hang out because even though my brother is older, he is like a friend to me. Because of which I also enjoy talking and spending time with him.

Well, I forgot to say one thing, my brother is very shy, because of which I could not take a picture with him and therefore I could not show you. After chatting for some time, the brother left. Then I sat down at the table to study. Suddenly, I thought of how it would be to take a picture of a pen, so I took a picture.


20231209_190346.jpg


I studied for about 2 hours. After reading, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer Isa's prayer. After praying from the mosque, I had dinner. After eating, I sometimes watch news from YouTube through mobile. When I saw that it was 11 o'clock at night, I fell asleep, so my day passed like this. Ending here today wishing you all good health and long life. Stay healthy wherever you are and stay safe always.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRiioY9nwYeu8dzXEzJFbzeScvv2NvWQvHwKVkUdFQsNvAWnckbbfiQXuC7pUggJ2RUiBh75vtMFXvinDuvosxZiUpYk2WorydFa3Xk6dR18tYxD8nqgjSdRuG.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI28
Period2023-12-11
Resultclub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45