Betterlife: The dairy game | 07 June 2024 | It was exam day.

in Steem For Bangladesh28 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000068039.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I share my diary with you every day. I will share today as a continuation of this. Where you can see how I went from Gazipur to Dhaka to take the job exam and after the exam I went back to my hostel. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

My exam is at 11am which made me and my roommate wake up early this morning. Although my roommate woke up a little before me. Both me and my roommate will go to Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology today to take the job test. Because of which I got refreshed very quickly first. Then I looked at the readings before going to the exam. After that I dressed well and got ready to go to Dhaka. After getting dressed me and my roommate both went to bus stand as we have to take bus from there to Dhaka. The rent amount is mentioned below.

Bus fare 🚌BDT 100Steem 4.545

1000067195.jpg1000067196.jpg

After boarding the bus my seat was next to the window so I sat next to the window and said. I usually prefer to travel by the window all the time. Those of you who know and know me know that I am a nature lover. Whenever I get a chance I try to enjoy nature because I like nature very much. Quite nicely I continued to enjoy the real and we continued towards Dhaka while enjoying the real. Me and my roommate sitting next to each other makes our journey more enjoyable as we chat sometimes. Because we would not have any problem during the two o'clock trip, we were talking sometimes.


1000067198.jpg1000067197.jpg

We use the Dhaka Elevated Expressway when we finish at the Gazipur border and I skip the Dhaka airport. The current government has adopted various multifaceted plans to reduce the congestion in the city. In addition to constructing flyovers through various parts of the city, the continuation of the expressway is also the construction of flying express, which punishes for telling the truth. However, our bus continued to pass through the expressway after the contactor from the bus on limited expressway in Dhaka gave a troll. Being quite spacious and long, the country looked comfortable.


1000067256.jpg


My roommate had never traveled like this in Dhaka city before. Because of which I used to show different places and tell them their names and about them. It felt good because when I used to travel earlier I used to see a lot of jams in the middle of the road and felt bored because of that. But now we can reach our destination very easily without any jam. We reached our exam center in two hours time. But we reached our center an hour early due to which we had to sit outside for quite some time.


1000067238.jpg


My roommate and I also sit in one place because there is some time left for the exam. While we were both sitting, an elder brother who used to stay in our previous hostel met him. I talk to that elder brother about various things. Also invite him to come to our hostel so that he comes. However when the exam time started we entered the Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology to take the exam. The exam ends at 12:00 PM. After finishing the exam we went to the central mosque in Buet because it was time for Friday prayers. After going to the mosque we performed ablution well and offered the jumya prayer.


1000067243.jpg


After praying at the mosque, we walked to Azimpur bus stand. At the bus stand we boarded the bus and started moving towards our destination Gazipur. After a journey of about two hours we reached our destination. After arriving at the hostel, I first go to the bathroom because first I will take a bath and then pray and eat lunch. So, dear readers, this is how I spent my day today. Ending here today wishing you all good health and long life. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and till then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.8
Club Status5050
Period2024-06-15
 28 days ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear brother 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45