Betterlife: The dairy game | 06-12-2023 | I spent a day in a sick body.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20231206_101615.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I am sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, I will share my diary with you today too, so please stay with me.

I got up late this morning due to winter time. Also I got a cold due to which I was suffering a bit. Anyway after waking up I brushed my teeth. Then I freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. Then I had my breakfast. I already told you that I have a cold. After eating, I left home to go to the doctor's pharmacy.


20231206_101807.jpg

20231206_101956.jpg


I took medicine from pharmacy for cold. Because I'm very cold. I took medicine for 20 Bangladeshi taka. After taking the medicine I came to my house. After coming home I rested for some time because my body felt very bad. After some time when it felt good, I thought that now it's better to spend a little time on steemit, so I started busy. So many good posts I came across today that made me feel so good.

So I keep commenting as well as commenting on good posts. Because when there is a love in everything, you will feel joy in doing the work. I also enjoy using steemit. After I put here for about 2 hours when I saw that it was noon so I went to the bathroom to take a shower . After showering I put on dry clothes. Then I had lunch. It felt good after eating.


20231206_124309.jpg


I told you earlier that I was quite cold. Because of which I thought it would be better if I could eat some lemon now. So I called my friend Solomon and brought him to my room. Then I told him that you should buy 2 lemons for me. Lemon cut me off after me. Cold is reduced a lot by eating lemon because it is a fruit rich in vitamin C. The lemon was very good to eat. After eating lemon, I spend time in my room till afternoon because I can't go out before afternoon.


20231206_101252.jpg

20231206_101603.jpg


Since I was at home all day, I thought it would be nice if I could walk around outside a bit. So I left home in the afternoon. Today I walked past Duet 2nd campus. The building you can see in the picture is basically Duet's building. . Anyway it was nice to get out for a walk after a long day. I did not travel much due to illness. Because the body was weak for it.


20231206_082338.jpg


On my way home I bought paste from a modi shop as I ran out of paste for brushing. I always use paste from either company. Anyway after coming home from outside I freshened up well. Because being outside, the body got dusty. I always try to stay clean. Then I freshened up and went to my room. After coming to the room I access YouTube through my mobile phone and watch the news there. Because I always watch national and international news. For some time I kept looking like this. At 10 o'clock at night I had dinner. After finishing the meal, I prepared to go to sleep, friends, this is how my day passed. I end here today wishing you all good health and long life. Be careful, stay safe.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I wish you well first. You've had a lovely busy day. You ate a vitamin C-rich lemon with your lunch. And you use Pepsodent company toothpaste. By reading your diary, I got a lot of information about you.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @karianaporras

 10 months ago 

@karianaporras thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙂

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

আপনার দ্রুত সুস্থ্যতা কামনা করছি। আপনি অসুস্থ্যতার জন্য বাইরে বের হতে পারে নি। লেবু খুব ভাল যাতে প্রচুর ভিটামিন সি রয়েছে। আপনি বিকেলে বের হয়েছেন যাতে আপনার ভাল লাগে আপনার ক্যাপচার করা ছবি সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে।

 10 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI24.3
Period2023-12-10
ResultClub5050
 10 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear sister 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65