Betterlife: The dairy game | 05 June 2024 | A story of a beautiful autumn afternoon.

in Steem For Bangladesh29 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000067091.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this I will share my diary with you today. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

I always try to wake up early every day. In continuation of this, I woke up in the morning and after waking up, I freshened up first. Being fresh I started to feel very refreshed I think it is important for everyone to be with everyone to keep yourself good throughout the day.


1000067073.jpg


Since this morning the sky was cloudy and it looked like it would rain. I saw that after some time the sky darkened more and more land and after a while it started raining. It rained for quite some time and I felt good about it. Because I like to get wet in the rain and I am wet in the rain. While you are getting wet in the rain, a younger brother in the room next to me is getting wet in the rain along with me. His name is Abid he loves to get wet in rain he tells me when he gets wet in rain he must let me know I will get wet in rain with you. However after getting drenched in the rain we put on good dry clothes. After the rain today, the heat did not decrease in any way due to which I feel quite hot. So I thought if we can get some peace in this heat then what's the harm so we went to a shop next to our hostel. Bought a coldrings from there.


1000067079.jpg


Coldrings were bought by our match's elder brother whose name is Tauqeer. Brother is a very good person, he can easily mix with everyone as a child, this is one of his great qualities. Anyway we both played coldrings and after eating we took a rickshaw as we will go to BADC market. We both love to wander so this afternoon we went for a walk around the badc market. It was nice to roam around as it was afternoon and everyone likes to spend time outside in the afternoon.


1000067084.jpg


I usually like to play sports or go outside in the afternoon. Since Touki's brother is out with me today, we continue to spend a beautiful fall afternoon. When we were coming towards home i.e. hostel, we saw a beautiful moment of sunset. And so I tried to capture this beautiful sunset moment with my mobile phone camera. Because the moment of sunset was really beautiful.


1000067091.jpg


Anyway we saw a beautiful sunset and after sunset we headed back to the hostel. After arriving at the hostel, I freshened up first. Because being outside for a long time has caused a lot of dust. Those of you who know me know that I love to be very clean. So, dear readers, this is how my day went. Thank you all so much for being with me. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 29 days ago 

Hello friends, how are you? Thank you very much for sharing some beautiful pictures of your whole day with us through Diary Game. Your diary game is really great. And you are posting a picture of sunset which is really awesome. I like to watch the sunset. Be well, God bless.

 28 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI17.6
Period2024-06-15
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45