Betterlife: The dairy game | 04 June 2024 | A beautiful day with my friend.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000067047.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day. In continuation of this, today I have appeared among you today with the story of a beautiful day, so let's start. Hope you all stay with me.

I love waking up every morning. Because if I wake up in the morning to study, I can pay more attention to my studies. Anyway I woke up very well and after waking up I was well refreshed. Then concentrated on my reading table to read I studied till 9 am. After finishing reading I had breakfast and rested for some time.


1000067046.jpg


After resting for some time I went outside our hostel. The outside of the hostel is basically an open space with a pond and a view of the beautiful nature. Basically I went to see the view as I am a nature lover as you all know. However, after spending some time outdoors in nature, I returned to my hostel. After arriving at the hostel I went to the bathroom to take a shower and after the shower I did ablution properly. Because it was time for Zuhr prayer, so I went to the mosque and offered Zuhr prayer and came back to my hostel. After reaching the hostel I had lunch and then rested for some time. After resting for some time me and my friend Sulaiman we left for our coaching class. Because we are currently enrolled in a job coaching program where we study various topics for jobs. After going to the coaching, I found that our sir had not come to the class yet, so we went to the balcony of the coaching and stood together for some time.


1000067047.jpg


We two friends together in the balcony continued to talk about various studies for quite some time. After some time when our sir came to the class we went to the class and followed sir's class attentively. Sir gave us ideas on various new topics today which were very important and we are very happy to undertake them. Anyway it was almost afternoon before our class was over then we finished the class and went to our hostel. After coming to the hostel I freshened up and then went to the roof of our hostel because I wanted to enjoy the afternoon on the roof of the hostel.


1000067048.jpg

1000067051.jpg


I like the afternoon very much. Because of which I usually like to walk around on the roof of our hostel or outside in the afternoon. But today I enjoy the beauty of the afternoon on the rooftop of our hostel. Pretty much I accept nature because I like nature a lot. Especially when I'm feeling down, if I run into nature, I feel better in no time. Anyway till evening I stayed on the roof of our hostel as it was evening I went to my room. Then I did not perform ablution properly because it was time for Maghrib prayer. I went to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer and then returned to my hostel. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here as of today. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and until then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56