Betterlife: The dairy game | 04 February 2024 | For the first time in Bangladesh metro rail movement.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


1000057236.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day but today I will share with you a different kind of diary. Where there will be the story of our second time traveling on Bangladesh Metro Rail and spending a beautiful day in Dhaka city. Hope you all stay with me.

1000056365.gif

The capital of our Bangladesh is Dhaka and I will go to this Dhaka city today so I woke up early in the morning. I woke up and brushed my teeth first. After that I took a good bath and got fresh. Because I am going to take a bath early in the morning because I may not have time to take a bath because I am busy all day.

1000056974.jpg

After showering I went to the roof of our house to dry my clothes. After that, after coming to the roof, I had breakfast. I rested for some time after eating because I usually rest after eating. Then I waited in my room for some time because I had to leave home around 12 noon. When 12 noon struck I got ready. Because now my time has come so I left the house.

1000057099.jpg

After leaving the house, I first took a rickshaw to the intersection because from there I had to take a bus to Dhaka. I reached the crossroads in no time. But I could not get any bus to go to Dhaka. I waited for 30 minutes to get any bus or not. When I did not find any bus, I asked a nearby shop that there are always buses available here, why is there no bus available today? He told me today is the last day of Vishwa Ijtema due to which no vehicles are plying till the place called Tongi.

1000057100.jpg

So I decided to walk to Tongi even though it was a long distance . We have to walk a distance of 5 km, because of which I understood in advance that it will be difficult to walk this far. However, since I had to go, I started walking. On the way I saw an oil pump on the left hand side so I took a picture of it. Even though there was a pump, there were no cars today as the buses were not plying up to Tongi.


1000057101.jpg

1000057102.jpg


I walked up to Tongi. After coming here, I saw that a new road is being constructed on one side of the road. This is the busiest road due to which a new flyover is being constructed which will be of great benefit to all of us who use this road. I came to Tongi and found that the Biswa Ijtema had ended in the morning but many people were still here. Even after coming to Tongi, I couldn't find any car, so I walked to the place called House Building.

Went there and got a Laguna car and then paid 15 Bangladeshi taka and went to Uttara Uttara Metro Station. Although I have boarded the metro station before, this time I am a bit more interested in taking the metro train. Because this time the Metrorail will be much expanded and will cover much longer distances. But this time it will be my 1st journey through metro rail.


1000057237.jpg


I entered the first metro station. Then I went down to the second floor through the escalator as the second floor has the ticket counter from where I have to collect the ticket to board the metro train. I had to stand in a queue as the ticket counter was very crowded and after some time I could collect the ticket. The rent amount is mentioned below.

Metro fareBDT 60Steem 2.757Trx 5.452

1000057236.jpg


After collecting the ticket from the second floor I went to the third floor as the metro operates from the third floor. Metro rail is our first in Bangladesh. Which is why I always look forward to climbing here. Because this metro rail can take me to my destination at the right time with time maintenance. On the one hand I find metrorail best as it saves me time as well as I can reach faster. I am very happy that our metro rail is modern and much improved here ensuring all kinds of safety aspects.


1000057232.jpg

1000057233.jpg

1000057234.jpg


The pressure of these passengers is always high here as it is very easy to travel by metro rail. As you can see in my picture above. I had to stand during the journey as there were many passengers but I was enjoying to board such a beautiful metro rail. I would like to thank Bangladesh government for making such a beautiful system in our country. Because this is our first metro rail. Our capital of Bangladesh is Dhaka and these three days are improving a lot and due to this improvement we are getting metro rail service. Which is certainly a matter of great pride for us as citizens.


1000057239.jpg1000057238.jpg

I traveled from Uttara Uttar station to Agargaon in a span of 18 minutes. Those of you who know us about Bangladesh and especially the city of Dhaka know that this city is very jam-packed. Coming from Uttara North to Agargaon in just 18 minutes was a dream for us but because of metro rail we are now able to make it a reality which is really great for us. From Agargaon I have to go to Farmgate due to which I don't have a rickshaw and in that rickshaw I proceed towards Farmgate. It was almost nine o'clock in the night due to which night Dhaka looked quite good.


1000057240.jpg


I came from Agargaon to Farmgate by rickshaw in a very short time. Farmgate was the last destination I visited. Dear Readers, I had a wonderful day and Metrorail journey was really great for me. Dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here as of today. I will be back with you tomorrow with something new and until then I hope you all stay well and stay safe. Also, thank you very much to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000051194.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই খুব সুন্দর একটি ডাইরি গেম পোস্ট করেছেন, বিশ্ব ইজতেমা যেটা আমাদের জন্য গর্ব। যাইহোক যার কারনে আপনাকে হেঁটে যেতে হয়েছে, তবে অবাক করা বিষয় ৫ কিলোমিটার দূরে হেঁটেছেন। আমার পক্ষে হয়তো সম্ভব হতো না।

দ্বিতীয় বারের মত মেট্রোরেলে উঠেছেন। অথচ একবারও উঠলাম না আমি। যাইহোক ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে। ভালো থাকবেন।

 7 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই, আপনার মূল্যবান সময় থেকে সময় নিয়ে আমার পোস্টটি পরে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনি ঢাকা আসলেই উঠেতে পারবেন। তাই ঢাকা দ্রুত চলে আসুন।

 7 months ago 

ঢাকা যাই ভাই, আব্দুল্লাহপুর থেকে বরিশাল যাই ২-১ মাস পর পর-ই , মেট্রোরেল কোথায় সেটা জানতাম না।

 7 months ago 

আপনি আব্দুল্লাহপুর থেকে হাউস বিল্ডিং যাবেন ঐ খানে থেকে উত্তরা মট্রো স্টেশন এ যাবেন তাহলেই উঠতে পারবেন।

 7 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় 🥰

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI20.8 ( 0.00 % self, 193 upvotes, 144 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-02-06
Club status5050
 7 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear sister 🙂

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @wilmer1988

 6 months ago 

@wilmer1988 thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58