Betterlife: The dairy game | 03 February 2024 | There were weekly exam days.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


1000056927.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day. In continuation of this, today I will share my diary with you where I will try to highlight the story of a beautiful day. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

Today is the day of my weekly exam which made me wake up very early today. I woke up and brushed my teeth first. Then I freshened up. Being fresh makes me feel very refreshed. Then after some time I concentrated on my reading table to read. I studied till 9 am and had breakfast. After eating I rested for some time. Then when I saw that it was 10 o'clock, I left the house to take the exam. The exam center is near my home so I walked.

1000056904.jpg

After I go to the exam center I find my specific seat and then I sit in my seat. It was quite a while before the exam started so I kept talking about the exam with one of my brothers who was next to me. My brother asked about my exam preparation and I also asked my brother about his exam preparation. Generally we both have prepared very well, hope we both can give the exam very well. Every week we have weekly tests and we are mainly tested on coaching based on what we have studied in a week.


1000056908.jpg


I was sitting by a window in the examination hall.Although it was morning, today's weather was a bit gloomy, due to which the darkness did not end even as the day progressed. But it was very beautiful when I saw the outside view from the exam hall window. I tried to take a picture with my mobile phone camera and shared it with you, I hope you like this picture. Dear friends the exam time was 30 minutes I completed the exam in thirty minutes then left the exam center.


1000056910.jpg1000056911.jpg

The image you are seeing now is my exam notebook in which I took the exam. This notebook had questions and a certain amount of space for writing answers where I wrote the answers. As per my preparation my exam went very well which is very happy for me. You all pray for me that I can study more and study well and get a good government job very soon by the grace of Allah. Dear Reader Friends, As I was telling you, when I came out to the examination center, I saw a very beautiful scene that I liked very much.


1000056912.jpg


I came out and saw little kids playing in the field which looked pretty good to me. Especially seeing them reminded me of my childhood words. Because when I was young i.e. during my childhood I played these sports like them. To be honest everyone has beautiful moments in their life but especially childhood I think is very dear to everyone. Because in childhood there is no pressure, no thought which really helps to make him beautiful I think.


1000056903.jpg


The field was quite beautiful which made me feel good. When I was a child I mostly played sports in the playground which was a playground next to our house. I was very good at sports since my childhood, especially I could play cricket badminton very well. I always try to do the right thing in whatever I do. Dear Friends After some time from the exam center I left for my home. I came to my house in a very short time. After coming home I freshened up well. Then I spent my day at home. Dear Katuk friends, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here as of today.I pray for you to stay safe and well wherever you are. Also, I am thankful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000051194.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 7 months ago 

@kouba01 thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30