Betterlife: The dairy game | 03 April 2024 | A normal day.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000062119.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I am here with you with my normal activities of a day. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

I try to wake up early every morning. This morning I woke up first brushed my teeth and then freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. I think morning refreshment is important to keep yourself fresh throughout the day. Then I go outside to do my useful work.

1000062122.jpg

I usually have a friend come in front of Duet Gate and I go to meet him. Because I have not seen him for a long time. So I was going to meet him. I went in front of the duet gate and found him waiting for me. Then we sat in one place and chatted for some time. Then I came to my hostel. . After arriving at the hostel I went to the bathroom to take a shower after some time. After showering I put on dry clothes. After that, I performed ablution well and headed towards the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayer in the mosque. After going to the mosque and offering namaz, I came back to my hostel. After arriving at the hostel I rested for some time as I felt a bit sick. Then I went to the vegetable shop to buy some things. Below is the price list.

eggplant 🍆 / kgBDT 25Steem 0.781
tomato 🍅 / kgBDT 50Steem 1.562

1000062120.jpg


I found the shop very nicely arranged each vegetable in different containers to attract customers. Which made me feel better. Besides, every vegetable in this vegetable shop was very fresh due to which I took more of them to the hostel and explained the market to the hostel manager. Then I stayed in my room for quite some time because I didn't feel very well. However, when it was time for Asr prayer, I also performed ablution and went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer.


1000062121.jpg


After offering Namaz I wandered outside for some time before returning to the hostel. Because now it's afternoon and if you walk outside for some time in the afternoon, it will be very good, especially I believe that the mind will be very fresh. After walking outside for some time I went to a library to buy this month's current affairs book from there.


1000062119.jpg


I came back to my hostel with this month's current affairs book from the library. After reaching the hostel I found that iftar time was approaching so we all the hostel members went to one room and sat together to have iftar. When it was time for iftar, we all had iftar together. After breaking the fast I went to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer and after offering the prayer I returned to my hostel. Dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here as of today. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new. Until then, wherever you are, stay safe and well.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Dear Bhai has presented us a very nice diary game which is very nice to read. I found the day presented so beautifully from start to finish.

Monthly Current Affairs. I did not forget to comment on this book. Monthly Current Affairs is a book I used to read a lot earlier. I used to read this book every month when I was studying. While working, I didn't read like before. Anyways, stay well. And I wish you well.

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34