Betterlife: The dairy game | 02 Jun 2024 | An economical day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000066910.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day. In continuation of this, I have come today to share with you one of my economic day activities. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

I like to wake up early in the morning, which is why I woke up early today. After waking up, I freshened up first. I started feeling fresh. Today our hostel didn't cook breakfast so I went to a food hotel next to our hostel to have breakfast. Below is the price list.

ParotaBDT 20Steem 0.741
DalBDT 10Steem 0.371

1000066848.jpg1000066847.jpg

Going to the food hotel I ask for two parathas and dal with it. I ate the food very nicely and after paying the bill I came back to my hostel. After coming to the hostel I concentrated on my reading table to study and I studied till twelve noon. I rested for some time after reading. Then he goes to the bathroom to take a bath. Meanwhile, it was time for noon prayer, so I performed ablution well and then went to the mosque and offered noon prayer. After praying I went to my hostel. After arriving at the hostel, I did not have lunch and rested for some time after eating. Then when it's 3 o'clock I go to the coaching for classes.


1000066905.jpg


After going to coaching, I started taking classes. Sir informed us today about various aspects of his system and explained it nicely. We understood sir's class very well, very complicated subjects became very easy for us to teach the class. Anyway after finishing the class I came back to my hostel. After arriving at the hostel, I went to a vegetable shop next to our hostel to cook dinner. Because I have to buy some vegetables from there. Below is the price list.

raw chili / kgBDT 180Steem 6.638
eggplant / KgBDT 50Steem 1.852

1000066849.jpg


Talking to the vegetable shop, I found that the shop has arranged each vegetable very nicely to attract the customers which I liked very much. Anyway I asked the vegetable vendor to give me vegetables as per my requirement. Then after buying vegetables I went to a grocery store and bought some rice from there whose price list is given below.

Rice / kgBDT 70Steem 2.531
Dal/ kgBDT 110Steem 4.132

1000066910.jpg


I bought my requirement of rice and dal from the grocery store and then I moved to my hostel. After arriving at the hostel, my roommate and I both went to the kitchen and started cooking. I have already told you that our wife did not come this morning and she will not come all day today because of which we have to cook and eat. So friends, we were able to cook very well by the grace of Allah. After cooking Isha prayer we had dinner. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here as of today. I will be back with you tomorrow with something new and until then stay safe and well wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI17.2
Period2024-06-06
ResultClub5050
 2 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear brother 🫶❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39