Betterlife: The dairy game | 01 Jun 2024 | The story of a beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000066814.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, I came today with a beautiful story of a day. So let's get started I hope you all stay with me.

I wake up in the morning and say to myself that I will do well throughout the day. This is a line from a poem that I try to apply in my real life. Because I like to wake up early every day and go to sleep early at night. Anyway I woke up in the morning like every day and freshened up first and then went out for a morning walk.

1000066768.jpg

A man must always prepare himself in some way to stay healthy. As I try to keep myself physically fit by exercising as well as walking. Anyway I walked outside for some time and then I came back to my hostel. After reaching the hostel I freshened up well as I was quite tired. After freshening up I had breakfast as I was very hungry. Rested for some time after eating as I usually like to rest after eating.

1000066811.jpg

Since today morning, there is no electricity in our hostel and nearby houses. Because the transformer in front of our hostel got problem due to which there was no electricity all day and it was very troublesome for us. However, in the afternoon I saw people from the electricity office come to see what happened to the transformer and how to get the line operational. Anyway, our line was operational in the afternoon in a very short time. We were all very happy at the prospect of electricity as we all had to suffer in the heat all day long.


1000066812.jpg

1000066813.jpg


In the afternoon my friend Riyadul came to my hostel. And my other friend Sulaiman and I live in a hostel Riyadul Ashar Hall and I, Riyadul and Sulaiman, went out together. And coming down from the hostel we found a shop selling different types of seeds and nuts from where we bought 10 bucks worth of seed. Basically it didn't happen because of my preference because I like it too much. Anyway after that we all share it and eat and walk ahead as we have already decided that we will be walking for some time today.


1000066815.jpg


When we got out we thought there was a railway line near our hostel so we stayed with it. And because of which we continued to walk along the railway line. The weather was pretty good this afternoon anyway it doesn't matter as we are out for a walk we will stay out till evening and come back to our hostel. When we reached Chakulia, another friend Solaiman bought almonds for 30 Bangladeshi taka. We went to the ground where Chakulia is a high school and primary school together, we played nuts and then when it was evening we came back to our hostel. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here as of today. Tomorrow I will appear among you with something new and until then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. I am thankful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

robin42 (71) Assalamu alaikum bhai nice to read your dairy game you spent the day very well wake up early in the morning with morning walk and start the day very well and have a little trouble due to the electricity problem. In fact, we have to face this problem when the electricity goes out. You ate nuts while walking with friends. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful dairy with us.

 last month 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ বোন সুন্দর ও গঠন মূলক মন্তব্য করার জন্য 🙂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52