Betterlife: The dairy game | 01 December 2023 | A story of spending a day at Dhaka University of Engineering and Technology.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20231201_164623.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day. In continuation of which I came today to share my diary. Where I will tell the story of my day spent at Dhaka University of Engineering and Technology so please stay with me.

Haven't gone anywhere for a long time. On the other hand, my younger brother has come to our house. My younger brother told me that bro let's go somewhere today. I said ok then let's go next to our house there is Dhaka University of Engineering and Technology you have never been there yet. My younger brother said ok then let's go.


20231201_164526.jpg

20231201_164601.jpg

Dhaka University of Engineering and Technology


Then you both got ready and walked in front of the university After coming here, you two brothers took a selfie together in front of the gate. After that we were in front of the gate i.e. as the name of the university was on the wall my younger brother said come here and take a picture for me. Later I took several pictures of him.


20231201_162457.jpg

Baskarja created in the spirit of the liberation war


We started moving forward after seeing the picture in front of the gate. Because we want to see the whole campus better. As soon as we entered, we noticed that a sculpture of the Liberation War had been erected. Originally, it was built in 1971 in honor of those who fought during the liberation war.


20231201_163624.gif

Walking on the campus


Then I and my younger brother started walking. Because the campus is so big that it will take some time to see it, so I saw everything while walking. Suddenly we looked towards the playground and saw some boys playing football.

We enjoyed standing up and playing soccer for a while. It was good to watch the game because after a long time I saw a football game. Some rows of trees were planted on the side of the field which looked very good. For this I said to my younger brother, you have not come here before, so tell me how you feel now.


20231201_163845.jpg

My younger brother


He said it feels good and said take a picture of me next to this row of trees. I also handed over the photo to him and proceeded towards the academic building.


20231201_163511.jpg

20231201_163106.jpg

Academic Building


My brother looked at the academic building in complete amazement. Because the buildings are multi-storied as well as very high which has never seen such a big building before. Basically all academic activities are conducted here. There are study facilities in various departments here. Among them there are several departments including Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Civil Engineering, Computer Engineering. It is one of the 5 public engineering universities in Bangladesh and is currently ranked 3rd. We saw the academic building and went to see the hostel.


20231201_163113.jpg

20231201_163154.jpg

This is the hostel building


The hostel buildings are multi-storied. Many hostels have been constructed to accommodate those studying in this university. What you can see now has 8 floors. We were very happy to see this vast field in front of the hostel. Because the green field in front of the building was presenting the whole environment beautifully.


20231201_162836.jpg

20231201_162755.jpg

20231201_162659.jpg

Front of Sufia Kamal Hostel


There are several hostels here but Sufia Kamal Hostel is one of them. Because its front part is very well designed which is really awesome as you can see in the picture. Especially in the foreground, various flowers, including a palm tree, most of the parts have tried to bring out the beauty through flowers. We were very pleased to see this hostel.


20231201_164128.jpg

20231201_164034.jpg

Shaheed Minar


Then we came to see Shaheed Minar of the university. It was built on the 1952 Bhasha Shaheed movement. It is in every educational institution of our country. It is very well constructed and comes surrounded by greenery and decorated with flowering plants which is really amazing to us. We stayed here for some time and then we came to our house. So, dear readers, this was my diary today. I am thankful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day. Also, wishing you all good health and long life, I end here today. Be well, stay safe.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Dhaka University of Engineering and Technology is one of the most reputed educational institutions in Bangladesh. Modern research, demanding academic programs, and a diverse student body are among its many accolades. In addition to helping the country's technological growth, DUET is essential to forming the future of engineering professionals.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI24
Period2023-11-05
Result Club100
 7 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37