Betterlife: The dairy game ( 29 October 2023 ) A beautiful day with a roommate at the village market.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago


Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20231029_164826.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. As I share my diary with you everyday, I will share my diary with you today too, so please stay with me.

I woke up early today. After waking up, I went to the bathroom and freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. Then I concentrated on my reading table to read. Because I like to study every morning. I studied till almost 9 am. After reading I had breakfast. After eating I rested for some time. Because I like to rest after eating. Then I concentrated on the reading table to read again.

Because currently the most important thing for me is studying. I studied till noon. I study on different topics everyday. After that I took a bath and left for the mosque to perform the noon prayer. I went to the mosque and offered the noon prayer. After coming home, I had lunch and rested. In the afternoon, my room mate and I sat at a clothes shop near our house and went there to see.


20231029_164527.jpg

20231029_164549.jpg

Everything looked beautiful


We saw that various kinds of things were being sold in the market. What I noticed most was that a vendor was selling small balloon fish which I really liked. This market is held 1 day a week. It sits every Sunday afternoon. I was talking about balloons which are basically gas and artificial balloons or fish whatever you call them.


20231029_164555.jpg

20231029_164536.jpg

street food


Street food is almost always a little bit more appealing to me. Although some people think it's disgusting, I like it a lot. You can see that I have shared pictures of two food shops. I was looking at the food and it looked good. Although I don't play food because I don't have money.


20231029_164605.jpg

It is a variety of fun food shops


This food is very good to eat because there are many times when there is nothing for food then it will be very pleasant for you if you have this food in your house. Because we always feel uncomfortable if we don't get food when we need it. Anyway I went to another store after that.


20231029_164708.jpg

It is a clothes shop


In haat, clothes are usually sold in this way because they are temporary. And that's how the real thing survives here. Because if you buy clothes from here you can buy them for very little money. So friends, I stayed here till evening. Then I came home, and that's how my day passed.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

 9 months ago 

@solaymann thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙂

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI12.5
Period2023-11-03
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63