Betterlife: The dairy game ( 15 November 2023 ) Today I am very happy to see the rural environment and the vegetable cultivation of the farmers.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20231115_094617.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I like to share my diary with you every day and today I will share my diary with you. Hope you all enjoy my diary and so please stay with me .

I woke up a little later today than other days. Because yesterday there was a bit of exertion due to which the body was weak. So after waking up, I freshened up. After getting fresh, I waited for the morning cooking to finish. After finishing cooking, I had breakfast. After eating I rested for some time. Then I thought to look outside that is to see the environment of our village and left the house thinking about it.


20231115_094326.jpg


I was walking past our pond after leaving the house and thought I might take a picture to share with you. So reading this I moved forward which felt really good. Because the winding roads of the village as well as the beauty of nature captivate me. After going some distance, I noticed on the side of the road that there was a beautiful big grass with flowers on it and I stopped.


20231115_094422.jpg


Then I touched the grass and saw flowers. Which I really got a great feeling. Because I like this grass flower so much. At present it is widely cultivated in our country. Because they eat a lot of cows. Also, due to its low cost, the demand of farmers is increasing day by day. Apart from this, this grass can be planted anywhere which is why it is very popular.


20231115_094617.jpg


So, friends, after reading this, I went ahead to the land of one of my brothers. Because here he is currently cultivating different types of vegetables. He always uses his land properly. Here they are cultivating various vegetables including radish, dates, which I really like very much. I was very happy to see them because they were very fresh which would be very delicious to eat.


20231115_094648.jpg


As I looked to the other side, I noticed that here a brother had planted rice seeds in his land. But they are still small, save them when they are a little bigger. Because rice cultivation starts here in January. And due to the very good crop cultivation here, farmers have also become interested in cultivating paddy.


20231115_124832.jpg


I didn't feel like sitting at home in the afternoon that's why I thought to take a little walk from there since the primary school is near our house. So I freshened up and got ready to come to school. Coming to school felt good because I could come to school after a long time. Because I live in the city for studies, I came to the village house for a few days. Because of which I came to visit the school today. . So friends stayed here till evening and came home. This is how my day was spent today, thanks a lot to Almighty Allah for giving me a beautiful day.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your diary entry! It's wonderful to read about your day in the rural environment, exploring nature and the agricultural activities in your village.

The images you provided add a nice visual touch to your narrative, especially the pictures of the grass with flowers and the cultivated vegetables. It's great to see the variety of crops being grown and your appreciation for the beauty of nature around you.

Your visit to the school brought back memories, and it's nice to hear that you were able to spend some time there after a long while. It seems like you had a day filled with appreciation for the simple joys of life in the village. Thanks again for sharing, and if you have more to add or share in the future, feel free to do so!

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my blog. I have tried to present my diary to you. Nice to know that you like my diary so much.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

 8 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your beautiful dairy with us . You writings with all the pictures of your village clearly proved how beautifully you spend your day with such a refreshing rural environment . Your village is truly very beautiful .
Wish you best of luck 🤞

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary blog. Now with the touch of winter, the nature will dress up in a unique way. This is proved by seeing the pictures you have shared. Seeing your primary school pictures reminded me of my school life. Thanks for sharing your wonderful post with us.

 8 months ago 

Nice to know that you like my diary so much. It also reminded me of your old days. Wishing you a good day every day.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary. I like the beautiful environment of the village. The vegetable seedlings have been planted as the weather is good and the production seems to be good. Boro has seeded paddy which is sprouting.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.0 ( 0.00 % self, 94 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-17
ResultClub100
 8 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment sister 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44