Betterlife: The dairy game ( 11-11-23 ) A story about an ordinary day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


Hello friends how are you all. Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I am sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, I will share my diary with you today too, so please stay with me.

I woke up early today. After waking up, I freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. After reading for some time I had breakfast. After eating I left to see our farm land. Because today our land will be harvested.


20231111_081305.jpg

20231111_081314.jpg

Paddy is being harvested in our agricultural land


I went to the field and noticed that several farmers were harvesting our paddy. There are about 50 centuries of land here. After harvesting this paddy, we will cultivate mustard on the land. Because now the time of winter has come, and this time mustard cultivation can be done very well. By this the yield is very good due to which all the farmers make good use of this period.

After spending some time among the peasants, I reached my house just before noon. After coming home, I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then had lunch. I rest for a while after eating because it makes me feel good. After this I went to the yard of our house to see the papaya tree.


20231111_081520.jpg

The papaya tree has started to bear papaya


We plant more or less all kinds of plants in our home yard. Take this variety of plants including pepper seedlings, papaya, brinjal. I went to the papaya tree and saw that the tree had started to bear papaya which pleased me. Because this nearby papaya is very good and sweet. Also, its current market price is good, so it can be sold at a good price.

So my friends saw our papaya tree and I came home. After coming home I login to steemit. After logging in, I first checked my notifications. Because I like it a lot. Also, I have given various post comments and upvotes. I spent about 1.5 hours like this. When I see that it is almost afternoon, I go outside for a walk.


20231111_165738.jpg

Fall afternoon afternoon


I always try to walk outside every afternoon. You all know that I have come home to my village for vacation. I always try to give myself time. Because if you give yourself time, self-confidence is born more. However, in the afternoon, I was walking along the village road and was looking at the surrounding environment, which I really liked.

I always want to take myself in nature because I like nature very much. When I don't feel like it or if I get a chance to see nature, I rarely miss that chance. So friends, I have shared with you a photo of the moment when the sun sets, which I really like. So it was evening and I came to my house. So dear friends, this is how I spent today, I hope you like it.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

After the long 6 months of hard work of the farmer, the festival will now begin in the field of this golden harvest. You visit your crop fields and harvest the crops with laborers. He thought of planting mustard as the next crop. The photo of the crop field along with the sunset photo you took is great. Good luck to you.

 8 months ago 

O very happy day indeed for the farmer as the new paddy will now be taken home. Mustard can also be made. Wishing you a beautiful day every day.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15
Period2023-11-14
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment brother 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42