Betterlife: The dairy game ( 10 - 11-23 ) A story of an ordinary day.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago


Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I am sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I will share my diary with you, I hope you all enjoy it, so stay with me.

As usual, I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth first. Then I freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. Then I had breakfast after some time, because I was hungry all morning. After eating I rested for some time. Just then I logged into steemit and first checked my notifications. Because I like it. However, after reading this I visit different communities. I like many posts today, which is why I am commenting on them as well as upvoting them. I spent about 2 hours like this. Then I started hanging out with my younger brother.


20231110_084546.jpg

My younger brother


You know that I have come home to my village. When I come home to my village, I spend more time with my younger brother. She always likes to be near me since childhood. I also love him a lot, because of which he feels more pleasure with me. So when my younger brother came to me I asked him how are you, he said fine how are you. I also told him I am fine too. So do you study properly in the madrasa you are studying in. My younger brother said to me, brother, my mind is bad today. I asked why upset? He told me brother is giving exam result today but I didn't do well result.

I told him that there is nothing to worry about, you will wear it regularly from now on and you will see that your exam results will be much better. Then he said ok bro. So you chatted for quite some time. Suddenly I looked at the clock and saw that it was noon. Because of which I went to the bathroom to take a shower, because I take a shower in the afternoon. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then had lunch. After eating I rested for some time. I like eating to relax. However, I stay home till afternoon.


20231110_163249.jpg

Fall afternoons are truly wonderful


After the afternoon, I left the house and started exploring the village. Because after many days I came to visit my village home. Because of which I want to see the familiar village well. I walk along the road and enjoy the beauty of our village. I like nature from time to time.

Due to which I travel whenever I get time to see the nature of different places. It feels good to enjoy my nature. So friends I wandered till evening and came to my house. After coming home I freshened up well, because I was dirty from being outside. So guys, this is how my day went, I hope you enjoyed my diary.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

 10 months ago 

@fjjrg thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

 10 months ago 

Your day in the village unfolds with simplicity and warmth. From morning routines to comforting chats with your younger brother, you've captured the essence of family bonds and the tranquillity of village life. Your appreciation for nature and the joy it brings to your day is palpable. Well-described and a delightful read

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my diary. I wish you good health and long life. May your every day be beautiful.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15
Period2023-11-14
Result Club100
 10 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment brother 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36