Betterlife: The dairy game ( 09-11-23 ) A Normal day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20231109_100339.jpg


Hello friends how are you all. Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I am sharing my diary with you every day, today also I will share my diary with you, I hope you all enjoy it, so stay with me.

Like every day, we all woke up and brushed our teeth first. Then I freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. Anyway you all know that I am visiting my village home. And here I have to wake up very early in the morning. Which is why I wake up in the morning. I am the eldest child in our family.

Due to which all the other children come to me more. So today my younger brother sat with me for some time. Although he is young, he has a lot of wisdom at this age. He called me brother. I will now show you some of the fun times I spent with my younger brother which you will love.


20231109_151951.jpg

Me and my lovely younger brother


He was feeling very good when we two brothers were sitting. Because he likes to stay at home with me more. Because since childhood I adore her so much, because of which she wants to come to me more than anyone else. However, I told him let's take a picture together.

I took pictures of the two with my mobile phone. I could see that he was enjoying the photos a lot. Anyway we chatted for quite some time after reading it. Then I went to the side of the road in the courtyard of our house.


20231109_100502.jpg

20231109_100356.jpg

Rural paved roads and roadside flowers


I came home after many days and I will never see the nature of the village road. However, I found the roads in our village to be much nicer than before which I was very happy to see. The open fair place of the village will be really liked by anyone. Surrounded by greenery, there is no noise, it is a beautiful, quiet environment, which was really nice.

I noticed that the trees on the side of the road were blooming which looked very pretty. Because of which I go to the flower and look at the flower. Spent some time outside like this. After that I came home and took a bath and had lunch. After that I rested for some time. Because I like to rest after eating. In the afternoon I ran out for a walk again.


20231109_100339.jpg

The afternoon is very nice


So friends, I went out to see the environment of the village in the afternoon. It was nice to see the village in a rural setting. Villages have much less noise pollution and air pollution than cities, which makes villages more attractive. What I like best is the quietness of the village and the wide open spaces. Because of which I almost rushed to my village home. So guys, after spending my time outside like this till evening, I came back to my house. After coming home, I freshened up. So friends, this is how my day went, I hope you all enjoyed my diary.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

আপনার মতই আমিও গ্রামকে অনেক ভালোবাসি। আর খুব তাড়াতাড়ি আমি সকালে ঘুম থেকে উঠে গ্রামের পরিবেশে ভ্রমন করে থাকি। আপনার মত আমার ছোট ভাই যার সঙ্গে আমার সময় কাটাতে অনেক ভালো লাগে। আপনার এই সুন্দর দিন আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগছে। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটি দিন উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই আমার দিনলিপি পড়ার জন্য। আপনার জন্য দোয়া রইলো আপনার প্রতিটি দিন যেনো ভালো ভাবে অতিবাহিত হয়।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই শুভেচ্ছা।

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @edgargonzalez



 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11.2
Period2023-11-10
ResultClub100
 8 months ago 

@robin42
Your post is very nice. You and your brother both look very beautiful. In fact, the environment of the village is very beautiful. There is no traffic noise. No pollution. There are wonderful views all around

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। ছোট ভাইয়ের সাথে দিনটা আপনার অনেক ভালো কেটেছে। ফুলগুলো অনেক সুন্দর । আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ। ভালো থাকবেন।

 8 months ago 

Your day in the village radiates warmth and tranquility. The bond with your younger brother is heartwarming, and the images capture the simplicity and beauty of rural life. The serene village roads and blossoming flowers add to the charm. A delightful journey through your day, creating a vivid picture of your village life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42