A village haat review where almost all kinds of products are available.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago


Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. I am also very good by the grace of Allah with your prayers. I always try to bring you a good bolg. And in continuation of this, today I have appeared with a review of how a village market or haat has become and what is sold there. Stay with me so you will know about different things.


20230828_160522.jpg

Village market


The village market is very beautiful. Because fresh vegetables are available here in good quantity. It is basically a raw market but you can find almost all kinds of products here very easily. I will try to present each and every item of our village market in detail now.


20230828_154434.jpg

Raw vegetable shop


You can see in the picture that a raw vegetable seller is sitting with his produce to sell. Various vegetables including green chilli, onion, radish, salt, brinjal, potato, papaya are available here. Customers can easily get almost all types of products from one store. Due to which the demand of this shop is high. Anyway I bought my essentials from here.


20230830_171949.jpg

Pan seller


This is the pan seller, from here everything for those who eat pan will be available from this seller. Especially pan, betel nut, lime. I noticed that he was cutting betel nuts and I took a picture of it with the mobile phone of my partner.


20230830_171813.jpg

Jellybean seller


One thing that is always noticed in the village market is that there will always be Jilapi sellers in the village market. Because the people of the village like to eat Jilapi ie sweets. Because the price is very low, they can eat more. Anyway after that I asked the jalapi seller how many kg of jalapi he sells per day. He told me like 50 kg.


20230830_171850.jpg

Halim is a seller


However after that I noticed a haleem shop. Haha😅 I remember one thing, when I was a kid I used to eat this food in the market and I really liked it. Since I am coming here after a long time, I thought I would eat today too. Then I ate my favorite Halim.


20230830_172010.jpg

sugarcane seller


Now there is more sugarcane due to sugarcane season. I noticed the vendors selling them with their sugarcane. Because of which I also bought 1 from here. I was assured by the seller that it will be quite sweet and I hope you will enjoy eating it. I also believed him because I have bought sugarcane from here before.


20230828_160518.jpg

Furniture made of clay


At a certain place in the market, a vendor brought different kinds of Hari Patils made of clay to sell. Every thing was pretty good looking, I told the seller that every Hari Patil you made is very beautiful how long do you make them? He told me that I have been making and selling them successfully for almost 20 years. Which I was quite happy to hear.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম এর বাজারের ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। বর্তমানে কাঁচা মরিচের দাম তু অনেক বেশি। গ্রাম বাংলার বাজার অনেক সুন্দর হয়। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার লেখার জন্য।

 11 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর মন্তব্য করে পাশে থাকার জন্য। আল্লাহ্ আপনার মঙ্গল করুন।

 11 months ago 

Your diary game is very nice bro. The pictures of the market are very good to see. Jillapi Walla in particular looked great. You ate haleem alone, but it is not right brother. I also like to eat haleem very much. Wishing you a very happy day. Be well brother.

 11 months ago 

You are invited to eat Halim with me. And hey thank you so much for commenting.

 11 months ago 

@𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂 thank you so much sir for your valuable support ❤️🥰

 11 months ago 

Greetings
You have beautifully described a village market scene and its description. Really fresh vegetables are available in these markets at a cheaper price than in the city.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback 🥰

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.6 ( 0.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 92.737 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55